Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9341-1

Cunninghams Gap
GA 9341-1 - Cunninghams Gap
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Glengarry Brooklands Many Hills Hillside Oakington Wannawong Jirramun Mount Wilson Wilsons Peak Wilsons Peak Flora Preserve Wilsons Peak Flora Reserve Mount Alphen Mount Asplenium Badcocks Creek Bald Mountain Bare Rock Barney Creek Mount Bauer Bluff Rock Cameron Creek Clayton Gully Clintons Camp Clumber Cons Plain Mount Cordeaux Cryptocarya Creek Cunninghams Gap Davies Ridge Mount Develin Dolleys Creek Double Top Emu Creek North Branch Emu Creek South Branch Emu Vale Freestone Creek North Branch Freestone Creek South Branch Gap Creek Gilbert Gladfield Governors Chair Mount Greville Mount Guymer Hann Creek Hoffmans Peak Mount Huntley Inglis Creek Johnstone Creek Lamb Creek Maryvale Range Mount Mathieson Menura Creek Middle Branch Creek Mitchell Gully Mount Mitchell Mount Neilson Oaky Creek Panorama Point Pinchgut Creek Pinnacle Rock Reedy Creek Mount Roberts Rocky Creek Sentinel Point South Branch Creek Spicers Gap Spicers Peak Steamer Creek Mount Steamer Mount Superbus Taylors Peak Teviot Falls The Bluff The Pinnacle The Twins Upper Emu Creek Main Range National Park Spicers Gap Road Conservation Park Cuthbertson Peaks Jirramun National Park Tarome Maryvale Southern Downs Regional Council North Branch Southern Downs Regional Council Swanfels Tregony North Branch Creek Branch Creek Mount Nelson