Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9444-2

GA 9444-2 - Woodford
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Beerwah Glass House Mountains Landsborough Maleny Mooloolah Peachester Woodford D'Aguilar Beerburrum Back Creek Bald Knob Beerburrum Creek Bellbird Creek Bellthorpe State Forest Blackrock Creek Mount Blanc Bluegum Creek Bribie Candle Mountain Canning Conondale Coochin Crohamhurst Creek Crookneck Durundur Durundur Hill Ewen Creek Ewen Creek North Branch Ewen Creek South Branch Ewen Maddock Dam Geraghty Creek Hell Hole Creek Little Rocky Creek London Creek McColls Creek Mount McLean Mount Mellum Monkeybong Creek Mooloolah Range Mooloolah Marie Higgs Conservation Park Ngungun North Mooloolah River One Mile Creek Rose Creek Running Creek Sandy Creek Six Mile Creek South Mooloolah River Tibberoowuccum Tibrogargan Tunbubudla Wild Horse Mountain Wilkes Knob Mount Cooee Glass House Mountains National Park Dularcha National Park Crohamhurst State Forest Bellthorpe Forest Reserve 1 Maleny Forest Reserve 1 Mooloolah Forest Reserve Crohamhurst Conservation Park Beerburrum West State Forest Cahill Brook Diamond Valley Mooloolah Valley Reesville Stanmore Booroobin Moreton Bay Regional Council Cedarton Commissioners Flat Skipper Musk Teahouse Lookout Arley Creek Clark Creek Daley Creek Fryar Creek Fryar Creek North Fryar Creek South Gardners Falls Graves Creek Howells Knob Willow Creek Walkers Creek Booroobin Sunshine Coast Regional Council Crohamhurst Wootha Walker Hill Mooloolah Conservation Park Marie Higgs Conservation Park White Mountain Coochin Hills Mount Coochin Glass Mountain Peacebourne Mount Beerwah Mount Coonowrin Mount Ngungun Glass House Mount Mount Tibberoowuccum Mount Tibrogargan Tibrogargon Mount Beerburrum Mount Tunbubudla DAguilar