Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9446-3

GA 9446-3 - Gundiah
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Logwood Kiaora Delamere Gutchy Dun Bobbin Dilkusha Fairview Stewart Hill Rosedale Red Hill Netherton Glenelg Emohruo Ulirrah Bungawatta Allendale Millbrook Bauple Gunalda Atkinsons Mountain Bauple State Forest Mount Bauple Big Boar Creek Big Sandy Creek Boar Creek Bongmollow Cornwell Gully Crooked Creek Culvert Creek Dickabram Dutton Creek Mount Eaton Glenwood Gootchie Grassy Mountain Gunalda Gap Gundiah Gutchy Creek Guyra Mountain Johnsons Crossing Jordan Creek Kanigan Creek Mount Kanigan Kanyan Kunst Crossing Little Boar Creek Little Tahiti Creek Mount Eaton Creek Neerdie Tiaro Shire Neerdie Mount Neerdie Netherby Oaky Creek Paterson Penny Mountain Proctor Creek Ration Creek Redbank Creek Rocky Creek Sandy Creek Scrub Turkey Creek Scrubby Creek Sheepbreak Creek Slaty Creek Slogertys Creek Spudo Gully Stewarts Camp Creek Stockyard Creek Stony Creek Sugarloaf Creek Tahiti Creek Talegalla Weir The Reedy Water Hole Theebine Theebine Mountain Tiaro Ulirrah Creek Yard Creek Mount Bauple National Park Scientific Tinana Creek Conservation Park Bauple Forest Kanigan Tahiti Mount Bauple National Park Turkey Creek Kanighan Mount Kanighan Mount Kannagan Wide Creek Wide Bay Creek