Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9689

GA 9689 - Feni
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Warantuban Warantaban Warataban Waranguspik Waramung Plantation Waramung Bay Waramung Warambif Waramala Bay Warabana Tawomla Tanambia Tabulam Sunfanus Silup Point Salat Strait Pauna Niffin River Niffin Bay Natong Nanum River Nanum Plantation Nanum Bay Balanum Bay Nantau Point Nantua Point Nananil Nalula Bay Nalulu Bay Nalula Nalulu Naliu Nabung Plantation Matoff River Matoff Bay Matanfadum Matafaden Matafadon Manabo River Malekolon Plantation Malekolon MKN Kurkur Kumgot Galusu Galasu Feni Mission Feni Islands Aneri Anir Group Anir Inseln Anir Islands Feni Group Feni Inseln Saint John Islands Woneram-Inseln Wonneram Islands Wneram-Inseln Fatkarson Fatkarsan Farangot Basakata Banakin Balum Plantation Balum Island Balum Islet Balum Bulam Balnik Balankolon Balangkolem Balangit Balgnit Babase Island Babasse Ambitle Island Bournand Saint Jan Saint John's Saint Johns Woneram Wonneram Wuneram