Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SC54-07

GA SC54-07 - Boigu

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Mabuiag Boigu Ada Point Aubussi Island Aubussi Reef Basilisk Bank Belle Vue Islands Black Reef Boat Channel Boigu Island Deliverance Island Florence Island Hamelin Boulders Jervis Reef Kerr Islet Mabuiag Island Minnie Rock Moimi Island Napoleon Passage Ninepin Rock Orman Orman Reef Passage Island Pelican Rock Philip Harbour Red Sands Cay Scott Island Susie Point Talbot Islands Torres Strait Turnagain Island Turu Cay Iadi Island Marte Island Widul Island Aipus Island Kongan Rock Pulu Islet Mipa Islet Kamutnab Islet Red Fruit Islet Pururai Islet Warakuikul Talab Island Kaub Islets Puigulag Islet Pelican Islet Subur Islet North Island Aubusi Island Talbot Group Talbot Island Turn-again Kerr Tura Cay Orman Reefs Kai Reef Gariar Reef Red Fruit Islet Pururai Islet Jervis Island Mobyag Passage Islet Yobu Point Yabu Point Yapere Island Vaperi Island Yaperi Island Wurado Point Wassi Kussa River Chester River Wass Kussa River Wassi Kussi River Walater Point Walarter Point Watarter Point Torze Iauga Thompson Bay Thomson Bay Tarudaru Point Parliament Point Tais Tabiu Kussa Strachan Island Pidu Kussa Morehead River Tatogabe Mari Mare Mai Kussa River Barter River Maguara Point Naguara Point Karu Kussa Jarai Bay Gerai Bay Jerai Bay Jarai Jara Iara Kussa River Iara Irau-Kussa River Yaru Kussa Yaru Kussu Heath Bay Health Bay Galital Point Bula Bulla Marin Murin Buji Bugi Ber Bere Bensbach River Bensback River Bensbak River Torassi River Mata Kawa Island Kussa Island Kusaro Island Kawa Island Kawai Island Karobailo Kawa Island Korobailo Kawa Island Adabadana Kawa Island Ababadana-Kawa Island Shoalwater Point Morehead MHY Mavlok Aldai Reef Dogail Sandbanks Balbutu Sandbanks Numar Reef Beka Reef Anui Reef Two Brothers Passage Malay Passage Billy Passage Jim Passage Arnolds Passage Dabangai Deeps