Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SE54-15

GA SE54-15 - Millungera

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Dora Vale Etta Plains Balootha Debella Abydos Arizona Barlow Waterhole Bawooing Billabong Creek Bogan Waterhole Boorabin Creek Bowpark Box Hole Mount Brown Budgen Bugall Bunda Bunda Burrel Callombar Caroline Creek Cat Creek Charlu Cockatoo Creek Cockatoo Waterhole Coollah Coopee Cooradine Cooradine Creek Cooradine Waterhole Corner Camp Waterhole Crocodile Waterhole Crooked Creek Cuddray Cuddray Creek Currajong Creek Darlo Doonan Duck Waterhole Dumas Earles Camp Waterhole East Creek Egg Waterhole Eighteen Mile Waterhole Euroka Euroka Springs Fielding Fifty Four Waterhole Fisheries Waterhole Fogertys Waterhole Mount Fort Bowen Forty Mile Creek Forty Mile Water Facility Forty Mile Waterhole Gallah Waterhole Gidya Creek Gilliat River Green Waterhole Harlem Hawkhurst Horsfeldt Inveneta Inveneta Waterhole Inverell Waterhole Jongang Kalmeta King Waterhole Liberia Mount Little Long Swamp Lucksome Lyrian Lyrian Waterhole Malpas Martins Waterhole Merindee Merino Middle Creek Miller Waterhole Millungera Moma Momba Monkey Creek Monkleigh Mund Juro Waterhole Mundjuro Creek Myola Naas Nahvoong Nevertire Creek Numil Numil Downs Nunkera One Mile Waterhole Palmer Lagoon Palmer Waterhole Peabush Swamp Pelham Creek Prindary Roderick Sandy Waterhole Savannah Saxby Scrubby Creek Seven Mile Waterhole Spoonbill Spoonbill Waterhole Spring Creek Springs Waterhole Stanley Waterhole Taboon Taldora Taldora Creek Taldora Lagoon Tallnagoona Waterhole Taurus Tharwan The Lake Thurgoom Trenton Twelve Mile Creek Twelve Mile Waterhole Wallacooloobie Waterhole Warrara Washpool Lagoon Weaner Waterhole Whisky Waterhole Willsland Yackiel Yetthope Yoonrong Yukkie Malpas-Trenton Iffley Bore Saxby River Lucksome Hut Lucksome Bore Trenton Bore Forty Mile Bore Number Ten Bore Saxby Roundup Martins Lagoon Crooked Creek Bore Wombat Spring Mundjuro Waterhole Doravale Savannah Downs Pelham Montague Bore East Creek Bore Currajong Springs Box Hole Waterhole Plain Springs Green Hole Malpas Bore Gidya Creek Bore Sandhurst Bore Millungera Bore Farm Camp Warrara Bore Fifty-Four Mile Waterhole Cleanskin Bore Cattle Camp Wallanoobie Waterhole Packsaddle Bore Corrideen Yards Jackeroo Hut Mud Soda Spring Euroka Springs Bore Paddington Bore Double Swamp Bore Blue Bush Bore Kalmeta Bore Balootha Bore Euthella Bore Spoonbill Bore Bow Water Bore Old Byrimine Waterhole Julia Creek Sandy Creek