Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF50-05

GA SF50-05 - Onslow

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Exmouth Harold E Holt Naval Communication Station Onslow 10 Mile Pool 17 Mile Dam 4 Mile Creek 5 Mile Creek 5 Mile Pool 5 Mile Well 7 Mile Claypan 7 Mile Dams 9 Mile Pool Abduls Dam Airlie Island Ashburton Island Ashburton Road Australind Shoal Babjarrimannos Baresand Point Barney Well Barrigoombar Claypan Barrigoombar Well Barrow Island Shoals Baylis Patches Beadon Bay Beadon Creek Beadon Point Beryl Reef Bessieres Island Big John Well Black Ledge Bowers Ledge Brand Park Brewis Reef Brown Island Bundegi Coastal Park Bundegi Inner Reef Bundegi Outer Reef Cane River Cape Don Shoal Carlsons Well Carraweela Well Casuarina Point Catchment Tank Catchment Well Cheedawah Bore Cheedawah Claypan Cheedawah Well Chinty Creek Chinty Dam Chinty Pool Chinty Well Chugori Rockhole Combe Reef Concrete Well Coolgra Point Cootamungra Well Cullen Park Cumboo Waterhole Curlew Bank Dailey Shoal Darcy Ridge Darkies Well Davis Well Direction Island Dunes Ejardie Pool Entrance Point Ernies Bore Exmouth Boat Harbour Exmouth District High School Exmouth Golf Club Exmouth Hospital Exmouth Reef Fairway Reef False Island False Island Point Flat Island Flinders Shoal Fly Island Frankland Well Freshwater Well Glennie Patches Gnandaroo Island Gnandaroo Island Nature Reserve Gorgon Patch Gravel Banks Harold E Holt Naval Communications Stn Hastings Shoal Hayman Rock Helby Bank Herald Reef Hood Reef Hooley Creek Inner North West Patch Jacks Bore Jamie Well Jims Beach Johnson Oval Junction Well Jurabi Coastal Park Jurabi Point Kapok Well Keiths Well Koobooroo Sports Oval Koolinda Patch Kuburu Well Laurance Retirement Village Lefroy Bicentennial Park Lighthouse Bay Lighthouse Hill Little Rocky Island Little Rocky Island Nature Reserve Little Shoals Locker Island Locker Island Nature Reserve Locker Point Locker Reef Lost Well Low Point Mangrove Bay Mangrove Creek Mangrove Islands Mangrove Passage Manicom Bank Mary Anne Island Mary Anne Passage Mary Anne Passage Light Mary Anne Reef Mccann Well Melon Well Meredith Stephens Circuit Metters Bore Middle Mangrove Island Miles Shoal Minderoo Minderoo Bridge Moresby Shoals Mount Athol Mount Minnie Mowbowra Well Muiron Islands Mungaroo Bore Mungaroo Pool Mungaroo Tank Nanjano Claypan Nannareena Well Nares Rock Neds Niblett Oval Noonie Well North East 10 Mile Dam North East Twin Island North Island North Muiron Island North West Cape North West Cape Light North West Reef Noualla Community Observation Island One Tree Well Onslow Aerodrome Onslow District Hospital Onslow Primary School Otway Reef Outer North West Patch Outtrim Patches Palms Well Paltridge Memorial Centre Pap Hill Parkes Reef Paroo Shoal Payne Pass Peach Tree Bore Peak Island Pearl Reef Peedamulla Penguin Bank Peters Well Picul Claypan Point Murat Richardson Shoal Ripple Shoals River Well Rivoli Islands Rocky Islands Rocky Point Roller Shoal Rosily Islands Rosily Shoals Round Island S.S. Mildura Wreck Saddle Hill Saladin Shoal Santo Rock Serrurier Island Serrurier Island Nature Reserve Snapper Park Somerville Island South Island South Muiron Island South Passage South West Patch South West Twin Island Spider Reef Stark Well Straughair Well Sultan Reef Sunday Island Sunrise Beach Sunset Beach Surprise Bore Table Island Talanjee Oval Tantabiddi Tantabiddi Creek Tantabiddi Passage Tantabiddi Well Taunton Reef Telegraph Bore Tent Point Terry Bore Thalanyji Oval The Bombie Thevenard Island Thevenard Island Nature Reserve Tongue Shoal Tony Keenan Courts Torpedo Bay Tortoise Island Tower Zero Town Beach Trap Reef Tubridgi Point Tubridgi Reef Twin Islands Urala Urala Creek Victor Island Vigilant Passage Vlamingh Head Vlamingh Head Lighthouse Vlf Bay WA2001 Federation Park Wallaroo Waterhole Ward Reef Web Reef Weeks Shoal Wellawarran Pool West Island West Reef Whittakers Well Wilbatharra Dam Wilbatharra Well Wyloo Dam Wyloo Pool Wyloo Well Y Island Yammadery Creek Yammadery Island Yardi River Yardie Homestead Caravan Park Yardie Landing West Islet False Islet Saladin Marine Terminal Little Rocky Islet Naples Rock Middle Island North-east Twin Islet South-west Twin Islet Anchor Island Direction Islet Mary Ann Point Mary Anne Point Tortoise Islet Ashburton Islet Wallaroc Wells Peak Islet Flat Islet Long Island Table Islet Outrim Patches Outer Northwest Patch Inner Northwest Patch Round Islet Tongue Shoals Mookridi Well Ashburton River Curlew River Sunday Islet Old Onslow Locker Islet Observation Islet Ningola Curinana Glenroy Fly Islet Vlaming Head Point Locker Seven Mile Dams Point Murat Wharf Cape Well Paynes Pass Bundegi Reef Rocky Islets Yardie Creek Kudumurra Well Neds Well Cumboo Well Bare Hill Mungaroo Well Eva Island Eva Islet Tantabiddy Well Kubura Well McCanns Well Eddles Bore Straughairs Well Diomenor Noridear Seventeen Mile Dam Milyering Well Millarrin Mowbowra Creek