Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF50-11

Mount Bruce
GA SF50-11 - Mount Bruce

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Tom Price 1 Mile Well 2 Mile Bore 2 Mile Well 20 Mile Well and Bore 4 Mile Bore 7 Mile Bore 8 Mile Well 9 Mile Well A.R.W.3 Bore A.R.W.4 Bore Amaroona Spring Balbina Bore Barnett Creek Barnett Microwave Repeater Station Barnett Well Beasley River West Bee Gorge Bismarck Gorge Black Hill Bore Blooms Well Bold Cliff Boolgeeda Boongall Well Bore D Bore G Bore L Boundary Well Break Away Well Bridge Pool Brockman Aerodrome Brown Bore Bunginah Spring Bunjella Well Bushwalkers Gorge Cajuput Pool Cajuput Yard Calamina Well Caliwinga Spring Cappers Well Carlathunda Bore Carroll Bore Cathedral Pool Cattle Well Caves Creek Chilemaringa Well Clem Thompson Memorial Oval Cliff Well Club Pool Cockies Soak Cooks Bore and Well Coppin Pool Crossing Bore Crossing Pool De La Porte Creek Deep Well Denis Gorge Digmans Well Dingo Creek Dingo Soak Dinner Hill Dixon Peak Dixons Well Dolphin Hill Donkey Hole Donkey Pool Drillers Ridge Duballs Microwave Repeater Station Dunmore Well Fig Tree Soak Fish Pool Fortescue River South Four Corners Bore Francis Well Gap Well Garden Gorge Garden Pool Gnalka Gnoona Pool Goobys Bore Gorge Bore Gorge Well Gorton Mill Bore Government Well Gregory Gum Point Well H.R.P.W.1 Wongarra Bore Halfway Bridge Hamersley Hamersley Gorge Hamersley Range Hancock Gorge Handrail Pool Hesters Bore Hooley Gorge Hope Creek Horseshoe Bore Hugh Bluff Jason Jeriwah Rockhole Joffre Creek Joffre Falls Joffre Gorge Johnny Cake Bore Johnson Gorge Jump-Up Bore Juna Downs Jurawarrina Well Kalamina Falls Kalamina Gorge Kangaroo Creek Kangeenarina Spring Kangeenarina Well Kara Well Karijini Karijini National Park Kazput Pool Knox Gorge Koodjeepindarranna Pool Koolbye Well Lions Park Loftys Well Lois Microwave Repeater Station Magazine Pool Malay Well Marandoo Marandoo Hill Marlathana Well Marnamoonah Well Marra Mamba Matapan Well Mcraes Well Meteorite Bore Milli Creek Milli Milli Spring Mine Pool Minna Oval Minor Creek Minthicoondunna Spring Mithgoondy Well Monument Well Moodagara Bore Moona Well Mount Barricade Mount Bennett Mount Brockman Mount Bruce Mount Bruce Bore Mount De La Hunty Mount Frederick Mount Hanwright Mount Howieson Mount Hyogo Mount Jack Mount Jope Mount King Mount King Gorge Mount King Well Mount Lionel Mount Macleod Mount Mcrae Mount Mossenson Mount Nameless/Jarndunmunha Mount Oxer Mount Reeder Nichols Mount Samson Mount Sheila Mount Stevenson Mount Sylvia Mount Tom Price Mount Trevarton Mount Truchanas Mount Turner Mount Vigors Mount Watkins Mountain View Golf Club Mulga Downs Munder Spring Munder Spring Yard Murra Bore Nammuldi Ridge Nelson Bore Neminarrana Well New 20 Mile Bore North Tom Price Primary School Nummana Pool Old Mill Well Old Station Bore Outcamp Well Palm Spring Palra Spring Peaiematha Soak Pigeon Camp Pigeon Camp Well Pindering Well Pirredee Well Pomona Pool Powellinna Pool Powellinna Well Pyramid Pool Range Bore Range Creek Range Gorge Red Gorge Red Hill Red Hill Bore Ridge Bore Rio Tinto Gorge Riverina Hesters Camp Riverina Hesters Camp Well Rocklea Rsl Memorial Park S.T.W.1 Bore S.T.W.2 Bore Salt Spring Well Salt Well Sandy Creek Bore Satellite Spring Scout Pool Security Bore Snell Gorge Soda Well South Mill Well Spring Creek Stellas Bore Stevenson Well Stinking Pool Stone Huts Well Sylvia Bore Tjiluna Oval Tom Price District Hospital Tom Price Primary School Tom Price Senior High School Tom Price/Paraburdoo Baptist Church Town Pool Town Swimming Pool Tripod Well V 15 Well Vivash Gorge Vivash Gorge Mine Wackilina Bore Wackilina Creek Wackilina Well Wakathuni Community Weano Gorge Weelarra Well Weelumerrina Waterhole Weelumerrina Well West Side Creek West Turner Yard Western Gorge Windemurra Well Windmill Pool Wittenoom Wittenoom Aerodrome Wittenoom Gorge Wittenoom Gorge Mine Woolly Bore Woongarra Pool Yampire Gorge Yandie Well and Tank Marana Spring West Pilbara Shire Weelumerrina Kangeemariner Spring Kangeemarmer Eastern Branch Fortescue River Tree Hill Wackiling Creek Mungina Creek Joffre Camping Area Mungina Jeerinah Rockhole Yampire Camping Area Stoen Huts Well Mount Bruce Ranger Station Turner River Cajpupt Yard