Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF52-02

GA SF52-02 - Lucas

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Wirrimanu Balgo Ada Spring Aitchison Creek Bababaru Rockhole Balgo Hill Balgo Hill Aerodrome Balgo Mission Bishops Dell Bloodwood Bore Bungabiddy Well Carrols Bore Carrs Bore Comet Bore Condren Pinnacles Djaluwon Well Dooma Dora Durbai Creek Emily Springs Florence Spring Goondy Goondy Waterhole Gordon Hills Gumbo Point Gunawarrawarra Rockhole Jones Soak Kearney Range Kearney Range Community Kersh Spring Killi Killi Community Lake Dennis Lake Jeavons Lake Lucas Lake Maddox Len Bore Lewis Range Mcguire Bore Mcguire Gap Millicent Mere Mount Hughes Mount Wilson Mulan Community Namalook Rockhole Narelli Rockhole Ngulyupi Community Nora Range Old Station Mill Pallottine Headland Phillipson Range Point Alphonse Point Nelligan Pownall Creek Pussycat Bore Robbys Bore Salt Pan Creek Schultz Cairn Starvation Plain Stretch Range Tanami Tax Bore Thomas Peak Tomahawk Hill Trap Hills Walakarri Hills Wilson Range Wirrimanu Community Yagga Yagga Community Yam Hill Balgo Gregory Salt Lake Salt Sea Musgrave Ranges Mount Elphinstone Trap Hill