Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF52-08

Mount Theo
GA SF52-08 - Mount Theo

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Arthur Hills Atlee Creek Atlee Creek Bore Baystone Bore Bloodwood Bore Caves Hole Well Chilla Well Chilla Well Landing Ground Djalabalba Hill Djanba Hill Floodout Bore Gida Gida Hill Inter Amoru Rockhole Jardaiyarda Kalga Hills Karadi Hill Keridi Creek Keyser Hill Lone Rock Mala Mala Landing Ground Marinbunga Hills Mc Diarmid Hill Mount Campbell Mount Campbell Dam Mount Patricia Mount Pursell Mount Singleton Mount Theo Mount Turnbull Mt Campbell Bore Newland Cave Newland Cave Soak Ngadiri Hills Ngalabaldjiri Claypan Nungurmanu Hill Putulu Puyurru Refrigerator Bore Refrigerator Well Renahans Bore Sheppards Knoll Singleton Bore Sowden Hill Tjulpungu Turners Dome Venerable Creek Wabudali Range Whitington Soak Wild Cat Bore Wodalla Dam Yaloogarrie Creek Yinabalgu Hills Yingaburu Hill Yumurrpa Yurundju Hill McDiarmid Hill Jump Up Jardaiyarda Soak Wandabuddie Limestone Spring Mount Patritia Mount Turner Patmingala Creek Marinbunga Yow Rockhole