Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF52-12

Mount Doreen
GA SF52-12 - Mount Doreen

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Nyirripi Waite Creek 10 Mile Dam 12 Mile Creek 2 Mile Bore 20 Mile Bore 4 Mile Bore 8 Mile Bore Andrew Young Hills Annie Spring Babbler Bore Bigrlyi Mine Black Hill Bore Blom Bore Bloodwood Bore Blue Bush Bore Boundary Bore Buger Creek Buger Creek Bore Bundarunganu Hill Camel Bore Campbell Range Carrington Bore Castle Bore Central Mount Wedge Christmas Bore Clark Mine Claypan Bore Claypan Dam Coxs Bore Currinya Bore Cusacks Bore Davis Gap Djabangardi Hill Djagamara Peak Djambidjimba Mesa Djuburula Peak Dons Bore Dry Lake Emu Spring Eva Springs Freshwater Bore Gap Bore Ghost Gum Bore Gintys Bore Glen Elder Gum Creek Gurner Injirramurri J Bore Joker Bore Jungarrayi Warrnu Karrinyarra Keridi Bore Lake Bennett Lake Eaton Limestone Bore Meercantie Creek Mount Allan Mount Allen Mount Cockburn Mount Davenport Mount Doreen Mount Eclipse Mount Gurner Mount Hardy Mount Stanley Moyles Bore Nabangardi Hill Naburula Hills Native Well Newhaven Ngadarunga Hills North Mount Allan Bore Nyirripi Nyirripi Health Centre Nyirripi Police Station Nyirripi School Old Gurner Homestead Bore Owl Gorge Patmungala Creek Pollards Hole Dam Pularoo Soak Pulca-Currinya Waterhole Ribbone Bore Robbs Bore Rock Hill Saltbush Bore Sandstone Bore Siddeley Range Silver King Mine South Mount Allan Bore Southwark Bore Station Bore Treuer Range Vaughan Springs Wailbri Ranges Waite Bore Waite Creek Walkalba Wanberiki Hill Warlbiri Prospect Wartupunya Waterhole Wayililinypa Weaner Bore West End Dam White Point White Point Bore Wolfram Hill Yarunganyi Hills Yatjalu Yelabra Bore Yuendumu Yuendumu Aerodrome Yuendumu Community Education Centre Yuendumu Health Centre Yuendumu Police Station Yuendumu Pre School Yunduch Bore Yuwerli Yow Rockhole Two Mile Bore Whitington Soak Pyramid Hill Gurner Creek Watjama Purtna Ten Mile Dam Matchee Spring Truer Range Yuendumu Mission Vaughan Spring Eva Spring Quoin Island Pulcra-Currinya Waterhole Oodnappina Waterhole Nicker Rockhole