Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF53-05

Mount Peake
GA SF53-05 - Mount Peake

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

12 Mile Bore 18 Mile Bore 8 Mile Bore Ajax Bore Alpine Bore Amesbury Bore Anmatjere Anningie Anningie Airstrip Anningie Creek Anzac Dam Ardath Bore Barkly Bore Bau Range Bhp Bore Big Bore Bilba Hills Bloodwood Ennugan Creek Bloodwood Bore Bloodwood Creek Bloodwood Well Boko Bore Browns Yards Cave Well Central Mount Central Mount Stuart Central Mount Stuart Historical Reserve Central Mount Sturt Chu Chu Yard Cockatoo Creek Conical Hill Coron Bore Coronation Bore Crazy Creek Crows Nest Well Cultivation Bores Djilbari Hills Duck Hole Englands Well Ennugan Creek Esther Fotheringham Hill Four Mile Well Gettens Well Giles Range Ginger Hole Bore Gingers Waterhole Gremlin Bore H 198 Hanson Bore Hanson Yard Hoodoo Well Ingallan Creek Ingallana Bore Island Bore Johns Range Koonoonyeri Bore Leichardt Leichhardt Bore Leichhardt Spring Limestone Bore Little Bore Loora Creek Middle Well Midway Bore Mistake Bore Mortons Camp Yards Mount Barkly Mount Barkly Airstrip Mount Browne Mount Chisholm Mount Esther Mount Esther Dam Mount Esther Well & Bore Mount Judith Mount Judith Bore Mount Leichhardt Mount Parkinson Mount Peake Mount Peake 3 Bore Mount Peake Creek Mount Peake Creek Bore Mount Peake Dam Mount Rennie Mount Rennie Bore Mount Rennie Swamp Dam Mount Windajong Mud Hut Bore Mud Hut Well Mulyugaridji Hills Murray Creek Murray Creek Bore Murray Creek Dam Namga Range New Bore Ngandanjariwanu Swamp No 10 Bore No 11 Bore No 7 Bore No 8 Bore No 9 Bore North Bore North West Bore Old Mount Peake Homestead Paupers Well Petyale Pilooman Bore Possum Well Prosperity Bore Queensland Bore Redbank Bore Redhackle Dam Saddle Creek Saddle Hole Creek Saddle Hole Dam Salt Bore Salt Well Creek Sandford Bore Sapper Soak Bore Sheppwell Bore Smokey Bore Stock Agents Bore Stockyard Bore Stony Creek Studholme Hills Syphon Bore Tractor Waterhole Twin Soak Bore U 738 U 740 U 742 U 744 Vendetta Bore Viscount Bore Wailbry Well Walabanba Hills Walangawanu Hills Waldigalong Claypan Wanabanda Hills Western Bore Western Creek Western Creek Yard White Stone Well Wilgibanda Hill Willowra Willowra Aerodrome Willowra Police Station Willowra School Windjajong Bore Windjojo Bore Wini Hills Wirliyatjarra Health Centre Wollagalong Bore Wollagalonng Outstation Woodalla Bore Yindjirbi Range Yundurbulu Range Jarrah Jarrah Range Eight Mile Bore North Hill Walibry Well Fisher Creek Twelve Mile Bore Ingallana Creek Ingallanna Creek Number Eleven Bore Mount Peak Creek Bore Soda Creek Mount Leichardt Mount Denison Central Mountain Wodalla Bore Mount Stuart Anningie Waterhole