Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF53-07

GA SF53-07 - Elkedra

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Ampilatwatja Irrultja 3 Mile Dam 4 Mile Dam 6 Mile Holding Yard 8 Mile Yard Alec Bore Ammaroo Ampilatwatja Airfield Ampilatwatja School Andagera Bore Andagera Creek Annitowa Annitowa Airfield Annitowa Waterhole Anuri Waterhole Aranju Waterhole Arganara Bore Arganara Creek Atcherie Creek Ayliffe Swamp Yard B M R Bore Barnett Bore Birdcage Waterhole Bluebush Bore Boundary Bore Boundary Dam Bullock Creek Bundey River Button Bore Cacia Bore Centre Bore Centre Creek Cherry Creek Coles Bore Coles Dam Colins Choice Bore Corella Bore Coulter Waterhole Creek Paddock Demon Hill Paddock Dingley Bore Eebarr Paddock Elkedra Elkedra Airfield Elkedra Pound Elkedra River Erlpunda Waterhole Eucoutra Waterhole Everglade Bore First Gap Fitz Bore Gastralobium Creek Gastro Bore George Creek George Yards Gidgea Hole Dam Gidyea Dam Gooding Bore Gorey Bore Gregory Bore Hogan Bore Holding Yard Honeymoon Bore Honeymoon Dam Horse Waterhole Ilbumric Bore Independence Bore Irrmarne Junction Waterhole Limestone Bore Limestone Dam Maddison Bore Mark Dam Matrice Bore Mc Rob Bore Megalong Bore Megalong Dam Mount Alone Mud Tank Bore New Bore New No 15 Bore New No 16 Bore Newlands Bore Newlands Creek No 1 Bore No 1 Dam No 11 Dam No 11 S R Bore No 12 Bore No 14 Bore No 15 Bore No 16 Bore No 2 Bore No 2 Dam No 3 Dam No 4 Bore No 4 Dam No 5 Bore No 5 Dam No 9 S R Bore Nyngan Bore Old Station Bore Old Station Waterhole Ooratippra Pep Camp Yard Pound Creek Pound Yard Robbie Bore Rockhole Bore Rockhole Creek Rorke Bore Sandover Sandover Dam Sandover River Sandover River Floodout Smith Bore Spinifex Bore Spinifex Dam Supplejack Bore Tosca Mine Trackrider Bore Trew Bore Trew Creek Trucking Yard Turkey Camp Yard Weepita Bore Whisky Camp Bore Whisky Camp Creek Wire Yard Errolola Rockhole Anui Waterhole Number Five Bore Six Mile Holding Yard Number Four Dam Number Four Bore Aranja Waterhole Number Five Dam Per Camp Yard Number Two Dam Number One Dam South East Creek Number Three Dam Whisky Camp Whiskey Camp Bore Suppleack Bore McRob Bore Number Eleven Dam Four Mile Dam Atcharie Creek Three Mile Dam Number Two Bore Bundy River Number Fifteen Bore Ooratippra Creek