Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF53-11

GA SF53-11 - Huckitta

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Orrtipa-Thurra 10 Mile Bore 3 Mile Bore 47 Bell Bore 9 Mile Bore Alkara Creek Anderson Creek Arapunga Creek Arapunya Arapunya Airfield Arapunya Spring Arrinthrunga Creek Atukera Bore Bacardi Bore Baikal Baikal Airfield Bank Dam Bitter Bore Black Point Blackbird Bore Bonya Bore Bonya Creek Bonya Creek Bore Bonya Hill Bonya School Boomerang Bore Boundary Bore Box Hole Bore Boxhole Meteorite Crater Brumby Hill Bore Brumby Hill Dam Brumby Waterhole Bulimba Bore Cappocks Waterhole Carbine Bore Carbine Yard Carlton Dam Carmencita Bore Coolibah Bore Corella Bore Cuckoo Waterhole Dam Walls Davids Bore Daylight Creek Dead Horse Soak Deep Bore Denara Bore Derry Downs Dingo Bore Dinkum Dinner Camp Bore Dneiper Dons Dam Double Dam Duck Bore Dulcie Range Dulcie Range National Park Duncan Dam Eastern Chief Bore Eastern Chief Creek Elcoota Creek Elkera No 1 Bore Elkera No 2 Bore Elua Bore Elua Range Emu Bore Entire Bore Entire Creek Entire One Tank Entire Point Eurobra Eurobra Creek Eurobra Rockhole Eurolley Bore Eurowie Creek First Up Bore Fosters Bore Frazer Creek Frog Bore Gap Bore Ghost Gum Bore Gidyea Bore Gidyea Bore Landing Ground Gonya Mine Grant Bluff Halfway Dam High Bluff Highway Bore Hoppys Bore Horse Plain Bore Huckitta Huckitta Bore Illgulla Waterhole Ilperle Inkamulla Creek Irrerlirre Jamaica Bore Jervois Jervois Dam Jervois Mine Jervois Range Jinka Jinka Springs Kanandra Bore Little Frazer Creek Lucy Creek Macdonald Downs Maperte Mappata Waterhole Marshall Bore Mary Bore Mc Intyre Bore Mexican Dam Midnight Creek Mimosa Bore Mine Bore Mistake Bore Mistake Creek Moly Hill Mine Mount Baldwin Mount Cornish Mount Cornish Bore Mount Eaglebeak Mount Margaret Mount Mary Bore Mount Mascotte Mount Playford Mount Sainthill Mount Sandy Mount Stott Mount Swan Mount Thring Mount Ultim Mt Eaglebeak Mud Hole Creek Mud Tank Mulga Bore Muriel Creek Narpa Bore Neds Dam No 1 Bore No 1 Dam No 11 Bore No 12 Bore No 13 Bore No 14 Bore No 19 Bore No 2 Bore No 22 Bore No 23 Bore No 27 Bore No 28 Bore No 3 Bore No 4 Bore No 4 Dam No 5 Bore No 6 Bore No 7 Bore No 8 Bore No 9 Bore Old Arapunya Old Arapunya Bore Old Huckitta Old Jinka Homestead Old Macdonald Downs Oomoolmilla Creek Oomoolmilla Spring Oorabra Creek Oorabra Rockhole Ooratippra Creek Ooratippra Waterhole Orrtipa-Thurra Health Centre Paddock Dam Paradise Bore Penyeme Picton Spring Plains Bore Plenty Bore Plenty River Mica Mining Area Possum Creek Pound Spring Prossers Bore Pulpit Rock Raider Well Red Ochre Spring Red Tank Rocky Yard Ross Bore Ruths Bore Sambo Dam Southwark Bore Spring Point Sturt Bore Tennant Hill Dam Tent Hill Thring Bore Thring Creek Tomahawk Creek Tomahawk Waterhole Top Well Tower Rock Trevors Bore Trig Bore Turkey Creek Twins Bore Unca Creek Unca Hill Unka Bore Unka Waterhole Valley Bore Welere Whistle Duck Dam Whistleduck Mine Whitehorse Mine Williams Bore Wotan Yam Creek Yam Creek Bore Mount Scott Ilgulla Waterhole Number Twelve Bore Number Eight Bore Undurraja Soak Number Four Bore Landaruka Spring Number Nineteen Bore MacDonald Downs McDonald Downs Archie Soak Reendilpa Soak Arrinthunga Creek Alarmbinga Soak Picton Springs Number Four Dam Box Hole Number One Dam Mount Leighton