Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF53-15

Illogwa Creek
GA SF53-15 - Illogwa Creek

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Acacia Bore Akarnenehe Well Albarta Bore Albarta Creek Albarta Dam Aleeltara Peak Allans Bore Allen Dam Ambulbinya Peak Aremra Creek Aremra Waterhole Atnarta Bore Atnarta Creek Atnarta Dam Atneequa Bore Atneequa Creek Atneequa Spring Atniempa Waterhole Atula Atula Airfield Atula Bore Atula Creek Black Hill Dam Boots Dam Bore No 3 Bottom Dam Brahma Bore Bronco Bore Brumby Bore Bullhole Bore Bullhole Creek Bullhole Dam Christmas Dam Cleary Creek Cleary Creek Yard Coggan Bore Coulthards Gap Waterhole Crossing Bore Dead Horse Waterhole Dingo Dam Emu Creek Epsom Bore Five Mile Creek Florence Gap Gaylad Creek Gidyea Bore Gimlet Dam Gypsum Creek Halfway Dam Harding Spring Well Harding Springs Creek Hart Huckitta Bore Huckitta Creek Illogwa Bore Indiana Ingwallumum Gap Inkamulla Well Junction Bore Kay Creek Leaky Bore Limbla Limbla Dam Limbla Spring Lizzie Bore Lizzie Creek Lizzie Dam Log Cabin Dam Mirror Finish Dam Mitchell Dam Moonlight Bore Mount Alooarjara Mount Bird Mount Brady Mount Bruna Mount Emma Mount George Mount Isabel Mount Karinga Mount Kathleen Mount Lionel Mount Lloyd Mount Long Mount Mary Mount Muriel Mount Powell Mount Ruby Mount Ruby Dam Mount Ruby Spring Mount Turner New Black Diamond Bore New Lizzie Bore Newmarket Bore No 2 Bore No 3 Bore No 8 Perseverance Bore No 9 Bore Noll Bore Oodnarta Waterhole Oolera Spring Pinnacle Dam Quartz Hill Rockhole Bore Rockhole Dam Ruby Gap Gorge Salthole Dam Six Mile Creek Spriggs Creek Spriggs Creek Bore Stanovos Creek Table Top Bore Talc Creek The Cone The Peak Trishes Hill Uluperte Valley Bore Waldo Pedlar Bore Yambla Creek Yambla Dam Number One Bore Spriggs Camp Number Two Bore Harding Spring Oolta Etneemba Waterhole Illogwa Creek The Illagwa Limbla Well