Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF54-02

GA SF54-02 - Cloncurry

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Fort Constantine Gereta Byrimine Granada Cubbaroo Lady Wallace Clonagh Ballaghmore Zingari Glenroy Glen Isla Dipvale West Leichhardt Corella Park Mindie Mapperley Park Dryburgh Chumvale Fisher Creek Balaclava Winslade Wynberg Roxmere Arrolla Levuka Downs Cloncurry Alarcos Alcazabar Alroy Alroy Creek Argylla Argylla Creek Arthurs Hill Mount Avarice Ballara Bannock Burn Beaconsfield Bendigo Park Bendigo Water Facility Bishop Creek Bivrambla Black Angel Gorge Blackfellow Waterhole Blue Bush Swamp Blue Bush Waterhole Bony Creek Bowerbird Creek Breakaway Creek Breakfast Creek Bridestow Brown Creek Mount Brownie Brumby Creek Brush Bull Creek Burstall Mount Burstall Butcher Creek Camel Creek Camel Hill Camel Rock Cameron Creek Cameron River Campian Candover Capsize Creek Castle Creek Castle Rock Cattle Creek Cave Hill Centipede Creek Charley Creek Chinaman Creek Cinque Peaks Clachan Clayton Creek Cleanskin Creek Cloncurry Water Facility Coll Cone Creek Conglomerate Creek Coningsby Mount Connor Constantine Coppermine Creek Cordelia Creek Corella Corella Creek Lake Corella Corner Creek Cotswold Courtenay Creek Cromwell Creek Cubbaroo Water Facility Mount Cuthbert Dam Creek Davis Hill Deighton Pass Delta Creek Devils Elbow Dingo Creek Diorite Creek Dolomite Donaldson Water Facility Donaldson Waterhole Doughboy Creek Mount Douglas Dry Creek Duffers Creek Edna May Creek Eight Mile Creek Elder Creek Emu Waterhole Euliwah Waterhole Evandean Ewen Creek Figtree Creek Mount Finish Five Mile Waterhole Mount Fort Constantine Fort Roger Fountain Spring Frank Creek Gin Creek Ginburra Gipsy Creek Glenroy Waterhole Glenvale Godschall Gorge Creek Granada Water Facility Granite Creek Greens Creek Gulliver Creek Gum Creek Gypsum Creek Harry Creek Haslingden Henry Heywood Hightville Hillside Home Mountain Horse Creek Hutchinson Creek Ilkley Ixion Jackys Creek Jessievale Jimmy Creek Jubilee Creek Lake Julius Kaampa Kajabbi Kings Waterehole Knapdale Koolamarra Koolamarra Water Facility Lady Clayre Creek Lagoon Creek Lanark Leander Leichhardt RiverEast Branch Letitia Mount Leviathan Lidford Little Brumby Creek Little Greens Creek Little Malakoff Creek Little Rocky Creek Llewellyn Creek Longamundi Waterhole Lunch Creek Mount Macarthur Magazine Creek Mount Maggie Malakoff Creek Mount Malakoff Malbon Manfred Downs Marathon Creek Mount Marathon Mount Margaret Marimo Marraba Martin Creek Martindale Mary Kathleen Lake Mary Kathleen McLean Creek Melba Hole Merkara Middle Creek Miranda Creek Mistake Creek Mitakoodi Mount Moffatt Lake Moondarra Morris Creek Mount Godkin Range Mount Roseby Mountain Home Creek Mull Mystery Creek Naraku Narrowgret Creek Nine Mile Creek Nine Mile Waterhole Norcurry Norna Mount Norna Nuchalis Ogorilla Creek Oldman Crossing One Mile Creek One Tree Hill Oona Oonoomurra Oorindi Palm Creek Pandora Creek Parkside Paroo Creek Paroo Range Pelican Holes Mount Philp Pinhoe Pinnacle Creek Pinnacle Waterholes Pinnacles Pisa Hill Police Creek Popanilla Portal Creek Pot Hole Creek Mount Powell Prospector Creek Pumpkin Gully Pymurra Quamby Quamby Water Facility Red Bean Creek Regent Mount Remarkable Richards Creek Rifle Creek Mount Rimmel Roberts Creek Rock Hole Rocky Creek Rocky Waterhole Mount Rose Bee Rosebud Rotary Hill Round Hill Round Mountain Safir Sally Creek Sandy Creek Secret Creek Sheaffe Mount Sheaffe Sheepyard Waterhole Skipness Slaty Creek Slaughter Creek Snake Creek Snake Creek East Branch Snake Creek West Branch Soldiers Cap Spear Creek Spider Creek Split Rock Waterhole Spring Creek Staffa Mount Start Steele Stockyard Creek Stony Creek Striped Mountain Sunday Creek Surprise Creek Sybella Creek Table Mountain Target Creek Tavistock Tea-Tree Creek The Three Sisters Timberoo Tommy Creek Toole Creek Trough Creek Turpentine Creek Undina Urquhart Urquhart Creek Wager Creek Wallaby Rock Warrigal Creek Warrigal Waterhole Mount Weatherley Weatherly Creek Westbank Waterhole White Blow Hill White Gorge Creek Whitworth Woolshed Waterhole Wrights Creek Yadthor Yadthor Waterhole Yamamilla Creek Yarraman Creek Yellow Waterhole Yurbi Breakaway Fisher Healy Sunset Pioneer Townview Bauhina Well Bowra Bore Blue Bush Bore Hudsons Tank Sancho Bore Teatree Well Bawooing Cabbage Tree Creek Marshalls Well Granada Well Gidya Bore Holesworth Well Urs Tree Well Sandridge Well Donaldsons Well Wallace Corner Creek Bore Korong Bower Bird Creek Koolamarra Top Well Koolamara Top Well Koolamarra Lower Well Koolamara Lower Well Lady Wallace Well Lonagh Homestead Bluff Waterhole Llaghmore Downs Cattle Creek Well White Gorge Lady Wallace Bore Smith Creek Bore Tabletop Well Bora Creek McGooslies Gap Mail Change Well Kings Waterhole Meath Gipsy Plains Boundary Bore Devils Own Well Venus Tynddol Twenty Mile Well Gloucester Sawpit Well Rosie Bore Iona Bore Gipsy Creek Bore Yambani Arthur Hill Bloodwood Bore Dingo Hut Bore Mount Quamby Lower Tommy Well Teatree Creek Eliza Bore Eight Mile Well Eliza Creek Bore Cooroonyah Whitewood Bore Native Companion Well Middle Tommy Well Brumby Bore Malakoff Bore Three Mile Well The Long Waterhole Upper Tommy Well Margaret Creek Bore Fort Constantine Homestead Bore Fort Constantine Homestead Well Carsland Top Corella Well Fort Paddock Bore Prickly Bush Bore Ginburra Well Fort Four Mile Waterhole Desert Bore Corella Park Bore Canal Creek Old Jersey Well Mount Moffat West Jersey Well Wrights Well Tablemount Well Bullock Paddock Well Robinsons Bore Wonga Gorge Long Well Jindagi Baldie Canal Creek Bore Andersons Well Lidsters Camp Arquallah Well Flat Top Mountain Fishers Creek Bore Fishers Creek Flinders Highway Barracks Waterhole Spanish Vale Bore Three Pinnacles Franks Creek Fort Roger Mount Arrolla Station Bore Shovel Creek Kaampa Downs Black Angle Gorge Little Corella River Yoomoo Sheep Yard Bore Browns Creek Longara Llewellyn Oorindimindi Wee Macgregor Mines Cooyal Pothole Creek Kaampa Homestead Bore McDonald Five Mile Well Read Creek