Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF54-03

Julia Creek
GA SF54-03 - Julia Creek

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Frachar Downs Baroona Downs Rockvale Cammeray Osbert Yanborra Oxton Downs Ernestina Plains Caiwarra Haddington Bow Park Crow Holes Glenmore Euthella Sunny Plains Lindfield Euraba Byrnelm Bunda Bunda Dalgonally Lara Downs Glengalla Cabanda Shilmalier Cremona Downs Bezuma Bezuma Downs Alisona Rothbury Park Woodlands Whinmoor Sutherland Viola Manfred Downs Bauhinia Downs Auckland Downs Lydia Downs Consentes Gladevale Cathan Cornwall Beeantha Wyaldra Flers Caleewa Downs Ponjola Maria Downs Fairlea Kilterry Alva Downs Camaray Lands End Keswick Burwood Werrina Argyle St Elmo Bethel Downs Nonda West Eddington Valwin Greenwood Clifton Park Nonda Downs Cooyal Leila Vale Garomna Bindooran Bindoora Innisfail Downs Carjoan St Andrew Belgravia Longford Plains Bodell Wensley Bundoran Alexmere Oorindi Park Wivenhoe Eureka Minamere Malvie Downs Longford Strathbyrne Carrum Yorkshire Downs Gairloch Proa Scottsburn Barnsdale Ivellen Edith Downs Kevin Downs Kamerooka Waterloo Plains Huddersfield Isabel Downs Beenfields Mayfields Beenfield Maori Downs Rutchillo Elrose Julia Creek Alick Alick Creek Allaya Alva Amazon Beppo Big Whitewood Creek Black Bull Creek Blue Bush Swamp Boanda Bookin Boot Creek Boree Creek Boundary Creek Box Creek Brentham Brigooda Caleewa Canada Chillon Clutha Consentes Water Facility Coobiaby Cook Creek Coolibah Creek Corella Creek Courtenay Creek Cremona Water Facility Culberry Creek Dickey Creek Dixey Dixey Creek Dudley Creek Eastern Creek Eight Mile Waterhole Eliza Creek Emu Creek Etty Express Creek Forester Creek Fullarton Fullarton River Galla Giddery Giddery Creek Gidya Creek Gilliat Gilliat Old Hilton Holy Joe Creek Horse Creek Julia Kalara Kamarooka Lake Creek Lara Lara Waterhole Leilavale Little Minamere Creek Little Minamere Waterhole Little Whitewood Creek Longford Plains Water Facility Macgillivray Mailman Creek Malro Manfred Mark Creek McIntyre Waterhole McKinlay River Middle Creek Mill Mill Creek Minamere Waterhole Mount Margaret Creek Myladah Na Vista Water Facility Nelia Nelia Ponds Nelia West Nell Creek Nine Mile Waterhole Nonda Nonda Creek Nota Creek Oonda Oorindi Pigeon Creek Quambetook Quarrells Rosie Creek Rupert Rupert Creek Rutchillo Creek Sadowa Sadowa Creek Sandy Creek Sardine Creek Saxby Saxby Downs Scotts Creek Scrubby Creek Shanty Waterhole Snake Creek Spellary Creek Stony Creek Ten Mile Waterhole The Junction Waterhole Tibarri Vivian Waddy Creek Warriegun Wild Duck Creek Williams River Wingera Yambore Yambore Creek Yappoo Yard Creek Gunjoola Old Byrimine Waterhole Bellevue Bore Juan Bore Britchy Waterhole Lily Lagoon Telegraph Bore Broken Bore Lang Bore Waddy Springs Lara Bore Culberry Bore Station Bore McIntyres Waterhole Cabanda Trust Bore Shillmalere Kungabergh Bore Smith Creek Bore Goodberry Hills Bore Forrester Creek Crowfel Maiden Camp Bore Pennsylvania Bore Crowfells Bore Cremona Crowfells Out Station Black Bull Bore Pollys Creek Bore Cockatoo Billabong Middle Creek Bore Twelve Mile Bore Bauhinia Bore Nimro Bore Consentes Bore Bauhinia Burkes Point Bore Lorne East Bore Giddery Waterhole Cornwall Downs Bore Kilterry Bore Penjola Mount Margaret Bore The Springs Bore Caleewa Downs Bore Homeland Bore Alva Downs Bore Gilliat River Springs Bore Prickley Bush Bore Fairlea Bore McLeods Bore Dipvale Warner Waterhole Lands End Bore Mound Springs Williams Bore Eureka Waterhole Mud Spring Gilliat Plains Dalgonally Trust Bore Sunny Plains Bore Whitewood Bore Punchbowl Waterhole Werrina Bore Pigeon Creek Bore Blue Lagoon Bore Osbert Bore Fergusons Waterhole Galah Waterhole Rocky Bore Baroona Alva Trust Bore Yamba Bore Opossum Creek Bore Afterall The Clear Waterhole Katnock Bore Willinbah Bore Yanborra Bore Bullock Creek Flagstone Creek Holy Joe Bore Cockatoo Waterhole Saint Elmo Julia Creek Trust Bore Devon Bore Clutha Bore Gilliat Bore Siding Bore Woolscour Bore Quarrells Siding Jullack Box Creek Bore Eddington Siding Hilton Park Sannox Bore Garomna Bore Clachena Bore Nelia West Out Station Heifer Lagoon Gidyack Bore Rodley Bore Alma Bore Belgravia Bore Shed Bore Lilford Gypsum Creek Ram Bore Longford Plains Bore Malvie Downs Bore Bodell Bore Malham Bore Copi Bore Armadale Bore Eighteen Mile Dam Berwick Bore Leilavale Bore Little Minamere Garlock Scott Creek Upper Fullarton Bore Kevin Downs Bore Stony Creek Bore Isobel Downs Minamere Bore Kharassan Kelloshiel Toorak Trust Bore Seven Mile Creek Knaresborough Bore