Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF54-05

GA SF54-05 - Urandangi

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Mount Guide Carandotta Carandotta Outstation Walgra Warwick Downs Outstation Urandangi Aberford Anthony Creek Ardmore Ashover Bagshot Baildon Baslow Big Toby Creek Black Creek Blazan Creek Bobs Lagoon Boomerang Creek Boundary Gully Bramley Brampton Briar Creek Broncho Yard Brooks Lagoon Bull Creek Carbine Creek Carrandotta Cawood Christmas Waterhole Cooklinda Water Facility Cookswell Water Facility Corella Creek Cranley Crondall Crooked Creek Dan Creek Dinner Creek Drummoyne Duntulla Farncombe Farnham Flaggy Creek Flat Creek Frensham Frimley Galah Creek Gidya Creek Goa Creek Gordon Creek Grangemouth Guiseley Haidee Creek Hardens Corner Harewood Harrogate Hascombe Headingly Horse Creek Horsforth Ilkley Jayah Jayah Bore Creek Jayah Creek Jayah Rocky Creek Jayah Water Facility Kahko Kahko Creek Kallala Killearn Kilmeadan Lake Nash Gate Little Galah Creek Little Mossman Waterhole Longwater Manganese Ridge Lake Marian Maud Creek Methley Moonah Moontah Creek Morley Muggort Munmurra Mussel Creek Nine Mile Creek Oban Oban Water Facility Oongeran Creek Oroopo Oroopo Waterhole Peters Creek Pidgeon Creek Pinnacle Knob Piturie Plain Creek Polygonum Creek Quewar Ripley Riversdale Rothwell Rufus Creek Selby Sheila Sherburn Snazzer Creek Split Creek Split Lagoon St Ronans St Ronans Dry Branch Creek St Ronans Wet Branch Creek Steamboat Hill Strathblane Sulieman Water Facility Templeton Templeton River Templeton Water Facility Thorner Threeways Creek Thursley Timothy Creek Toby Creek Toomoon Toomoon Creek Toomoon Water Facility Warwick Downs Waverley Waverley Creek Whites Lagoon Wonersh Wonomo Wonomo Waterhole Mount Woodhouse Yappo Creek Yellow Waterhole Dingo Hole Bore Yilbung Bore Boundary Bore Yaringa Creek Duffer Bore Ascot Bore Tobys Creek Bore Number Seventeen Bore Bybby Creek Bibby Creek One Mile Creek Lake Nash Eighteen Mile Bore Chanwage Bore Top Bore Yarrawinga Waterhole Bramley Bore Mount Horace Bore Boundary Gully Bore Goa Bore Kedron Bore Comet Bore Elorado Bore Gidya Creek Bore Flemington Bore Jura Bore Randwick Bore Eclipse Bore Coolibah Bore Sheila Out Station Sheila Bore Number Nine Bore Six Mile Bore Station Bore Rochdale Home Tank Brenda Bore Smiths Bore Three Mile Bore Eight Mile Bore Bagshot Bore Old Six Mile Bore Five Mile Bore Mullerah Bore Gorge Bore Williams Dam Woodend Bore Kitticarara Bore Menangle Bore Woolshed Bore Number Nineteen Bore Bundella Bore Brodericks Bore Nine Mile Bore Mosman Well Little Mosman Waterhole Kahko Bore Canfield Bore Moonah Bore Pigeon Creek Bore Gordon Creek Bore Waverly Creek Warwick Downs Out Station Middle Pigeon Bore Deep Well Bore Bennetts Bore Waverley Bore Number Six Bore Lower Pigeon Bore Jayah Bore Pyrenette Downs Bore Toomoon Bore Old Ardmore Bore Pigeon Creek Black Mount Tank Cooks Well Urandangie Suva Downs Outstation Horse Creek Bore Hut Bore Beranna Bore Goodwins Bore Twin Mills Bore Dolmans Bore Douglas Downs Centre Bore Halfway Bore Ardmore Bore Sulieman Bore Quantock Bore Front Bore Top Split Creek Bore Marian Lake Bottom Split Creek Bore Thorner Hut Mellora Bore Homestead Well Channel Well Bore Wolgra Homestead Binyeah Out Station Heifer Bore Moontah Bore Hardens Corner Bore Dry Branch Saint Ronans Creek Elimang Well Rundle Well Wet Branch Saint Ronans Creek Saint Ronans Creek Dinner Creek Bore Serpentine Well Royal Well Wyaga Bore Middle Bore Five Mile Well Quewar Outstation Archie Well Quita Waterhole Threeway Bore Brooks Bore Kallala Bore QT Kallala Bore Manfred Well Yarrie Well Woolshed Well Four Mile Creek