Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF54-12

GA SF54-12 - Winton

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Teviot Glenusk Kywong Narangie Rangelands Mahrigong Aldingham Beryl The Grove Strathfillan Corunna Lovelle Downs Camara Eskdale Oondooroo Dahlia Leeson Erinagh Lucella Daintree Carella Carraward Collingwood Balranald Goolma Winderere Marita Lana Downs Inverdoone Adirel Downs Eyriewald Amelia Downs Karoola Myrall Hexham Belmont Weston Bonnie Downs Colane Leswalt Fairymead Mountain View Apsley Wando Birdwood Downs Jarvisfield Vindex Culladarr Cotswold Hills Lillianfels Suvla Boxworth Lorraine Mount Landsborough Drumlion Cronulla Carisbrooke Paralos Park Rosehearty Tucson Clyde Glanagh Newlands Melrose Mc Master Kelly Creek Bude Colston Athlestane Westward Ho Llewellyn Thymania Warnambool Downs New Baratria Hartree Darr River Downs Tatong Highfields Denton Merriwin Hereward Wantalanya Glen Kyree Tandara Winton Adams Alf Creek Alice Creek Alice Water Facility Allen Range Apex Apple Creek Apsley Lane Water Facility Ayrshire Back Creek Banana Creek Bangall Barataria Baroness Creek Barry Barton Creek Bauhinia Creek Beacon Creek Bladensburg Bloodwood Creek Boggy Creek Bonnie Doon Creek Mount Boorooma Boundary Creek Brompton Bullock Creek Bunning Creek Burns Creek Cairn Creek Cameron Creek Campbell Creek Mount Capo Goleburra Carbine Creek Carriers Lagoon Casca Creek Cathcart Creek South Branch Cathcart Creek Catherine Creek Cattle Creek Chalk Cliff Creek Chevalier Creek Chorregon Cockatoo Creek Cooinda Creek Corella Water Facility Corner Creek Cory Range Crawford Creek Crawfords Creek Water Facility Crescent Creek Crombie Creek Cumberland Dahlia Creek Daintree Creek Darr Dendron Creek Diagonal Creek Dillcar Dirleton Dirleton Creek Division Creek Dog Hole Creek Dollar Creek Dry Creek Eighteen Mile Creek Elizabeth Creek Engine Waterhole Euston Mount Euston Evesham Creek Fielding Creek Fieldings Water Facility Five Mile Waterhole Flower Creek Forsyth Range Frolic Creek Garnet Creek Gates George Creek Glen Creek Glenullin Goleburra Mount Gordon Gunbarrel Creek Gutten Creek Haine Creek Happy Valley Harriet Creek Hayward Creek Home Creek Jalloonda Jessamine Jessamine Creek Jessies Knoll Joe Creek Kaloolah Creek Kanaka Creek Kennedy Creek Kensington Kurleea Kyree Lamb Creek Lemon Creek Leslie Creek Little Plastow Creek Lucella Creek South Branch Lucella Creek Lydia Creek Madison Magpie Gully Maida Hill Mango Creek Manuka Creek May Creek McKenzie Creek McMaster Merlin Creek Middle Creek Milker Creek Mills Mills Creek Missed Creek Mistake Mistake Creek Morella Morella Water Facility Mount Cameron Mountain Creek Munro Nelson Nine Mile Billabong No. Ten Creek Nugget Creek Obscure Creek Occident One Mile Creek Oondooroo Creek Orange Creek Panza Pauline Creek Pebble Creek Peer Creek Plastow Creek Ponds Creek Pot Hole Creek Princess Creek Promise Creek Prubi Rhodes Rimbanda Rimbanda Water Facility Rose Creek Saddlestrap Creek Sahara Creek Samson Creek Sancho Sancho Creek Sandy Creek Saunders Creek Saunders Water Facility Scarlet Creek Scott Creek Scrammy Creek Scrubby Creek Seven Mile Creek Shorn Sheep Creek Simon Six Mile Waterhole Skid Creek Spring Creek St Patrick Waterhole Stanley Creek Stella Stella Creek Stephens Creek Stony Creek Strathfillan Water Facility Sumatra Creek Supply Creek Surprise Creek Tarpaulin Creek Tasman Creek Telephone Creek Ten Mile Creek Tenta Creek Teratokara Teviot Creek South Branch Teviot Creek The Grove Water Facility The Ponds Waterhole Three Mile Creek Thymania Creek Triton Creek Twelve Mile Waterhole Twenty Mile Creek Two Mile Creek Uralla Vermony Creek Victoria Creek Vindex Range Vindex Water Facility Violet Violet Creek Wallace Range Wardoo Creek Warnambool Warnambool Water Facility Warralda Washington Werna Creek Western River Whiting Williams Windmill Creek Winton County of Ayrshire Wirribi Water Facility Wokingham Wolseley Creek Woolshed Creek Yarraman Creek Yellow Creek Bladensburg National Park Corfield Little Comet Bore Lana Downs Bore Tanta Creek Connors Bore Field of Mars Bore OBriens Creek Bore Cooliban Creek Exide Bore Culloden Creek Bore Weston Number Two Bore Big Comet Bore Prubi Station Fieldings Dam Bilbah Bore Cooinda Number One Bore Excess Bore Lerida Snake Creek Bore Burton Bore Sixteen Mile Bore Ashfield Bore Western Belmont Well South Branch Lucella Creek Nine Mile Waterhole Camara Bore Corrunna Oondooroo Bore Narangie Number One Bore Kywong Bore Sandy Creek Bore South Branch Teviot Creek Lock Creek Daintree Bore Narangie Number Two Bore Blumefield Bore Rangelands Station Saunders Bore Mahrigong Number Two Bore Wokingham Bore Aldingham Number Four Bore Violet Bore The Grove Number One Bore Carraward Number Two Bore Wokingham Creek Maine Creek Bonnie Downs Creek Stella Bore Twenty Mile Tank Toongana Bore Mile Creek Apsley Lane Bore Hudsons Tank Colane Bore Lydia Bore Dillcar Station Wando South Bore Mount Capo Coleburra Topsmiths Dam Pialaway Gallipoli Gunbarrel Bore Lorraine Number Six Bore Engin Waterhole Pialaway Downs Number Three Bore Catswold Hills South Branch Cathcart Creek Crawford Tank Vindex Bore Allens Range Burns Creek Bore Vindex Number Seventeen Bore Emu Waterhole Jacks Dam Gallipoli Number Three Bore Corys Range Centre Bengall Bore Morago Springs Bore Mitchell Well Siberia Bore Mitchell Bore Chorregon Bore Edkinston Bore Chorregon Station Kellys Creek Bore Ram Paddock Dam Little Bore Siberia Dam Big Kellys Bore Bandeaux Bore Fifteen Mile Bore Farilie Bore Gregory Bore Saint Patricks Waterhole Athelstane Alice Tank Warnambool Downs Hartree Number Two Bore Toorapa Well Narepari Bore Athlestane Number One Bore Namarva Moscow Kelly Dam Rimbanda Station Dodds Well Scanlans Well Glenkyree Overnewton Bore Triangle Well Shakespeare Bore Crescent Bore Red Bore Bilbilbery Waterhole Gunda Blue Well Eight Mile Well Merriwen Happy Valley Number Three Bore Greens Gate Bore Shepherds Well West Hill Bore Neverfail Well Malpah Well Crescent Creek Bore Wire Yards Well Milroy Bore Morella Bore Evesham Number One Bore Little Currajong Creek Fish Hook Well Kurleea Out Station Evesham One Mile Bore Braeside Bore