Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF55-09

GA SF55-09 - Muttaburra

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Dotswood Labba Potosi St Mungo Thistlebank Hillview Llorac Gelebele Jabiru Sumana Hanworth North Crusoe Albion Vale Bibil Caledonia Hardington Marie Downs Lerida Nargon Marengo Inverness Bengall Penlan Downs Bromvil Reedy Creek Crewkerne Burslem Tower Hill Corinda Orielton Tarragona Womera Eastfield Maroomba Culloden Thornton Lilarea Ingleside Stockholm Woolthorpe Adelong Verastan Caber Feidh Tremere Tragowel Maylands Bowen Downs Glenavon Kensington Bungoona Brompton Ti Juana Abrach Tyrone Barbarah Kenya Coorabah Mount Cornish Girrahween Camara Brookwood Barcoorah Boorameel Ashra Downs Rankin Gordonbrook Rosebery Downs Cherhill Hypatia Luthrie Green Hills Muyong Warrandaroo Wilton Kingsborough Springdale Edgbaston Weewondilla Scotstoun Richfield Downs Highbury Nalemba Beldevere Maranthona Ambo Acacia Downs Aviemore Stagmount Myross Arranmore Tuaburra Ballygar Elmore Merino Downs Crossmore Yarraman Leebrook Glenample Brendallan Darriveen Westbury Lilydale Dalmar Ravenswood Powella Talaheena Queensland Aramac Acacia Alma Range Arranmore Water Facility Ballygar Water Facility Bangall Creek Lake Barcoorah Bedalia Creek Belltopper Creek Bird Creek Bland Boggy Creek Boomerang Creek Boundary Hill Bradley Creek Brigalow Creek Bristol Water Facility Bullock Creek Bullock Waterhole Butler Creek Butlers Lookout Camoola Casino Creek Charlie Creek Cobcroft Mount Cobcroft Cockatoo Creek Corinda Creek Cornish Cornish Creek Crane Creek Crescent Creek Crossmoor Crow Creek Culloden Creek Demeron Dick Creek Dotswood Creek Drummossie Emu Creek Eskdale Creek Fifteen Mile Creek Fisken Creek Flannigan Waterhole Four Mile Creek Gath Creek Gemini Glaucus Govert Creek Lake Huffer Ibis Creek Jam Creek Jug Creek Kelly Creek Kerr Creek Lagoon Creek Lambeth Landsborough Channel Landsborough Creek Langharne Creek Leslie Creek Levuka Little Sardine Creek Lonely Creek Lord Creek Lower Belltopper Creek Marathon Middle Belltopper Creek Middle Creek Mount Mitchell Mongooburra Mountain Creek Mueller Lake Mueller Murdering Water Facility Muttaburra Mount Myth Neil Creek Nelson Creek No Name Creek One Mile Creek Palestine Creek Paluma Paradise Creek Pawella Pelican Creek Perigord Politic Creek Potosi Creek Prairie Creek Prairie Peak Ranken Ravensbath Creek Rayban Rider Creek Rocky Creek Rodney Creek Rutilus Sache Creek Sandy Creek Sardine Creek Scarrbury Scarrbury Creek Scott Creek Scrubby Creek Seven Mile Creek Six Mile Creek Slasher Creek Smoky Creek South Branch Creek Splitters Creek Springs St Mungo Creek Stainburn Stainburn Creek Stainburn Downs Station Creek Stokes Creek Taberna Tablederry Taylor Creek Tetherope Creek The Fort Hill The Sisters Thornville Creek Thunderbolt Thunderbolt Creek Tomahawk Creek Tommlins Creek Toorookoo Torrens Creek Tower Hill Water Facility Towerhill Creek Tuaburra Creek Twenty Mile Creek Two Mile Creek Western Creek Westminster Whisky Creek Willoughby Creek Woodleigh Creek Yarraman Creek Yarraman Creek Water Facility Forest Den National Park Sardine Upper Cornish Creek Stone Jug Creek Field of Mars Bore Beachs Bore Undercliffe Bore Old Peters Bore Beachs New Bore Sawpit Bore Constitution Bore Peters Bore Uanda Lease Bore Mootaburra Bore Inverness Bore Mayfield Bore Jericho North Bore Mutual Bore Haddons Bore Jericho Bore Four Mile Well Five Mile Springs Bore Preston Bore Womera Bore Thoms Bore Thunderbolt Bore Marie Downs Bore Paradise Bore Lerida New Bore Palestine Five Corners Bore Smoky Bore Smokey Bore Booarla Bore Thistlebank Bore Jabiru Bore Lake Paddock Bore Saint Mungo Creek Lake Huffer Bore Myra Bore Fish Waterhole Penlan Bore Taberna Bore Comet Bore Eight Mile Bore Spring Downs East Bore Carinya Mayland Emu Creek Bore Overton Twins Bore Alston Bore Big Dam Kensington Downs Grahams Reservoir Bore Lands End Bore Yan Yean Bore Sherburn Bore Grange Bore East Twelve Mile Bore Ellendale Janesland Dam Bradleys Creek Bore Poison Gully Bore Palestine Bore Martins Gully Bore Jamesland Bore Villa Well Bore Acacia Bore Janesland Millsvale Bore Hypatia Bore Jacobs Well Porters Dam Kanaka Bore Three Mile Bore Greenhills Ardno Weewondilla Bore Little Sardine Dam Yamera Dam Boydam Bore Kingsborough Bore Stone Dam Four Mile Gully Bore Little Sardine Creek Bore Springdale Bore Ambo Bore Richfield Bore Highbury Bore Pinnacle Bore Share Bore Richfield Bristol Bore North Neville Tank Dry Block Bore Dry Block Well Belvedere Boree Bore Lake Bore Vinsons Bore Old Ambo Westbury Bore Pelican East Bore Five Mile Bore Crossmore Bore Yarraman Creek Bore Washpool Bore Teatree Bore Nine Mile Bore Byrnes Lagoon Powella Bore Lilydale Bore Belltoper Creek Gambling Creek Marathon Bore Bullock Paddock Bore Loxton Bore