Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF55-15

GA SF55-15 - Emerald

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Crystal Creek Reklaw Park Ryden Wilgavale Kalarah Clontarf Lara Athelfia Poinsetta Langley Downs Cockatoo Fork Lagoons Silver Hills Whitdale Mount Leura Maganda Park Colorada Lochlees Wyuna Nebea Keilambete Burn Meadows Kingower Ensham Spring Creek Subura Nardoo Locharbor Sunny Park Marylands Belcong Penninsular Mayden Parke Prairie Floradale Whee Oak Brookstead Downs Old Malvern Eton Vale Ethel Glen Capella Downs Carnemore Makonda Vanibee Coral Crinum Old Peak Vale Windah Humberstone Merrygang Wynyard Karmoo Oklahoma Kurrajong Malthoid Springvale Wyoming Veronica Downs Lilyvale Annmore Forest Home Kanowna Glencoe Dalby Downs Coolibah Old Gordon Kilgour Moongoo Peak Vale Valeria Crescendo Janett Rise Eagle Downs Balmoral Barngo Morana Gomareca Yan Yan Florence Vale Carbine Park Diggings Nut Holm The Glen Venture Kevricia San-Michelle Kui Downs Mount Mica Number Nine Gordon Downs Cuddesden Pine Creek Lucknow Codenwarra The Bauhinias Duckponds Selma Avondale Deepfields Jamar Dunloe Iona Nogoa Downs Denison Downs Gem Park Barrinja Currimundi Vinetree St Helens Cornerstone Wadeleigh Prior Park Highlands St Aubins Central Creek Moola Hillview Glendarriwell Wilga Downs Karanga Karvella Stuart Park The Firs Tadcaster Airlie Waymandon Glengallan Rhodesia Withersfield Bon Accord Mountain View Glendon Mosquito Creek Kensington Dueidar Glen Alva Lockmead Sandhurst Serento Ryehope Kilarney Southernwood Knockavanan Bonnie Doon Beaumont Ivy Vale Medway Butha Norwood Galway Downs Enderly Carinyah Kulumur Lexton Wyndalla Marshmere Cullin-La-Ringo Emembi Glenora Downs Kollarena Bendee Portwine Steel Wings Shannon Miallo Glenorina Adelong Glenfalloch Juanita Glenora Turkey Creek Kilmore Mowbray Cooraeble Goonderoo Nine Mile Ronnoc Downs Wyntoon Ducabrook Rutland Aldebaran Cloyne Craigmore Lexington Wyalla Milroy Downs Shalimar Mount Helmet Marmadilla Pengarra Springton Mount Wilga Lochington Kotri Crystal Plains Den-Lo-Park Minerva Boongulla Avoca Cowley Rumlea Capella Emerald Rubyvale Sapphire Tieri Willows Gemfields Abor Creek Abor Water Facility Mount Alexander Amah Anakie Anakie Creek Anakie Hill Anakie Range Anakie Water Facility Argyll Argyll Creek Ashinhurst Aumuller Gap Avoca Creek Back Creek Bald Hills Mount Ball Belcong Creek Bellefort Creek Belyando River Western Branch Berbeth Bevandale Billaboo Creek Bimbenang Creek Birdcage Black Cow Creek Black Gin Creek Black Mountain Black Mountains Black Peak Bloodwood Creek Bogantungan Boorgoora Creek Borilla Creek Borilla Hill Box Creek Branch Creek Bull Creek Bull Gully Bullery Mount Bullock Burke Creek Burn Callistemon Creek Capella Creek Capella Water Facility Carbine Carbine Creek Carney Creek Cattle Creek Centre Creek Chantrey Mount Chantrey Chinaman Gully Chinaman Peak Chirnside Clarkes Creek Clontarf Creek Comet Coorabelle Corkscrew Creek Craven Mount Craven Cremorne Range Crinum Creek Crooked Creek Crystal Hill Mount Cullender Currajong Creek Days Crossing Dead Horse Creek Dead Horse Gully Dinner Creek Double Point Downs Gully Drummond Drummond Range Ducabrook Creek Ducabrook Range Duckponds Lagoon Mount Dumb Bell Dura Eastern Capella Creek Eastern Creek Mount Elizabeth Emerald Downs Expedition Creek Fernlees Five Mile Creek Forest Creek Four Post Creek Fox Creek Freshfield Water Facility Funnel Mountain Garden Creek Gardner Gindie Gindie Creek Gindie Water Facility Glendarriwill Mount Gobulba Gordonstone Gordonstone Creek Gorge Creek Granite Waterhole Grasstree Creek Grays Lagoon Gregory Mine Gum Creek Mount Hammond Hannams Gap Mount Hope Mount Horatio Mount Hoy Hugh Hut Creek Inislone Isabella Creek Jumbuck Creek Jurema Kabelbara Kammel Kammel Water Facility Kanoloo Kelly Creek Kettle Kettle Creek Khosh Bulduk Kingower Billabong Kooaroo Creek Kulumur Range La Poule Lambing Creek Langton Edge Lime Creek Little Abor Creek Little Boorgoora Creek Little Juanita Little St Peter Llandillo Lochmead Long Gully Ludwig Mount Macdonald Magenta Creek Lake Maraboon Maria May Creek Mount Mayde Medway Creek Mica Mica Creek Middarra Middle Creek Minerva Creek Minerva Water Facility Mount Minerva Mount Misery Montague Moodewarra Mount Ball Gully Mount Mudge Creek Mountain Creek Narrien Range Mount Newsome Nine Mile Creek No Name Creek Nogoa North Creek Oaky Creek Mount Observatory Orion Creek Mount Paton Pelican Lagoon Pigeon Creek Pigeon Peak Mount Pisgah Pitchfork Creek Plantagenet Mount Pleasant Mount Point Policeman Creek Mount Portwine Mount Promenade Railway Creek Reade Creek Red Hill Retreat Creek Retro Retro Creek Reward Waterhole Riddell River Hill Rocky Creek Ruby Creek Salt Gully Sandy Creek Sawyer Creek Mount Scholfield Scrubby Creek Selbridge Separation Creek Serpentine Creek Seventeen Mile Creek Seventeen Mile Mountain Sheep Station Creek Six Mile Creek Slateford Snake Creek Snake Creek North Branch Mount Spencer Splitters Gully Spring Gully Spring Hill Springsure Creek St Helens Creek St Peter Station Creek Stevenson Stony Creek Summer Hill Sunrise Hill Swallowtail Creek Mount Tabletop Taroborah Talbot Taroborah Creek Teatree Creek Terrace Creek The Bullock Holes The Three Sisters The Twins The Washpool Waterhole Theresa Creek Thompson Creek Tipperary Creek Tomahawk Creek Mount Victor Mount Wallaroo Wandoo Lagoon Mount Wandoo Washpool Waterhole Weemah Wheel Creek Wild Horse Creek Wilford Wilford Creek Mount William Willows Mount Wills Wintha Winton Creek Woodbine Woodbine Creek Woolcamp Lagoon Woolshed Creek Wurba Yamala Yamboyna Zamia Zamia Range Mount Zamia Zig Zag Zig Zag Range Mount Zig Zag Borilla Ullathorne Mount Leura Conservation Park Hibernia Lilyvale Peak Downs Shire Arcturus Pine Hill Jericho Shire Port Wine The Gemfields Gordonstone Mine Mayden Parks Malvern Downs Malvern Downs and Talagai Homestead East Capella Creek Ilandillo Valerie Boggy Creek Duck Ponds Lagoon Springsure Junction Selma Weir Glendarriwill Station Borilla Station Saint Helens Creek Mount Chantry Drummond Station Hannams Gap Station Fairbairn Dam The Towers Lagoon Billaboo Station Willows Mining Field Rivoli Waterhole Wool Camp Lagoon Portwine Creek Long Waterhole Turkey Creek Gas Field Mount Williams Springton Gas Field Mount Funnel Mount Little Saint Peter Crystal Mountain Saint Peter