Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SF55-16

GA SF55-16 - Duaringa

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Cooroorah Dunleece Strathconan Timbaroo Ten Mile Roselea Comanche Crystal Waters Telson Minnie Plains Rubina Aeroview Woodleigh Woongarra New Caledonia Wyoming Eldeebar Lacarno Boonbah Barcomba River View Mayfield Melmoth Rookwood Yackam Galloway Meekatharra Mourindilla Merion Apis Creek Old Gordon Develin Barwon Park Bundaleer Royles Coorumburra Honeycomb Foresthome New Girrah Kaiuroo Benmore Mount Karramarra Wilpeena Park Arizona Redbank Werribee Muldoon Talagai Bingegang Santa-Fe Melrose Leura Glenroy Tarcoola Ashgrove Ingle Downs Dallareen Leichhardt Park Googoorewon Burkan Coolmaringa Home Hill Scrubee Yarrabee Alkira Laurinel Fairhill Lachlan Craigilee Jellinbah Alsace Crest Wood Minette Downs Palmalmal Armagh New Dumbarton Bonnie Doon Orange Grove Springton Foleyvale Ohio Wildhorse Creek Sorrel Hills Stony Creek Weir Park Currimundi Berrigurra Humboldt Red Hill Duckworth Yarra Fitzroy Pocket St Aubins Lurline Tallawalla Riverslea Tulloch Ard Cardona Yaralla Rockview Separation Brett Mount River Lea Maryvale Minyango Colorado Red Bank Tarrawong Burngrove Redrock Park Ellesmere Walbury Slatey Creek Myrtle Park Longdale Fairview Lumeah Tolmies Creek Tantallon Charlevue Fairview Park Wandobah Tryphinia View Duaringa Rhudana Sanders Fingers Mourangee Yarrawonga Chocolate Hills Petersleigh Glenwood Milperoo Taurus Namoi Hills Mackintosh Cooinda Pearl Creek Mellara Galgathaa Shandon Cabarita Gainsford Winya Downs Monash Tannyfoil Laguna The Lagoons Kensleigh Rio Comet Downs Parkes Coomooboolaroo Karingal Arduran Newlands Riverlea Greenview Kooralbyn Orana East Brook Prospect Kenmare Carinya Laleham Raby Creek Sequen Junction Park Togara Blackwater Bluff Comet South Blackwater Dingo Abinger Adder Creek Ailie Creek Angle Creek Aricia Aroona Back Creek Balcomba Ballamoo Ballamoo Cliffs Ballamoo Creek Ballamoo Flat Ballard Barnard Barwon Bog Bauhinia Creek Bedford Weir Benmore Mount Benmore Big Churchyard Creek Bimbam Black Creek Blackboy Creek Blackdown Tableland Blackrod Blackwater Creek Bluff Creek Boggy Creek Bone Creek Bonnie Doon Creek Boolburra Boomer Boomer Range Boonal Boonba Creek Boorgoon Bottletree Creek Boundary Creek Brady Creek Bridgewater Creek Bul Bul Bul Bul Creek Bullock Creek Bunavon Burngrove Creek Cabbage Tree Creek Calvert Creek Camp Creek Capsize Creek Cattle Creek Cemetery Creek Charlevue Creek Charley Creek Clarks Waterhole Cockatoo Creek Columba Comet River Lake Como Cooroora Cooroora Creek Corkscrew Creek Crew Mount Crocker Curragh Dam Creek Dawson River Deep Creek Defarge Defarge Water Facility Dingo Creek Dinner Creek Dogyard Gully Don River Douglas Creek Downs Creek Duaringa East Duaringa Water Facility Duckworth Creek Dumfries Creek Dumpy Creek Eastbrook Eastlands Creek Edungalba Eight Mile Creek Eight Mile Waterhole Falldown Creek Five Mile Creek Five Mile Lagoon Four Mile Creek Fourteen Mile Creek Frying Pan Creek Galgathaa Tank Ganville Creek German Creek Giles Creek Girrah Girrah Creek Glen Creek Glenroy Creek Gogango Creek Goolwa Goowarra Grantleigh Granville Creek Grasstree Creek Graveyard Camp Waterhole Green Creek Green Lagoon Half Mile Waterhole Hawks Nest Creek Hazelmere Creek Heathland Herbert Creek Higgins Creek Horse Plain Creek Horseshoe Lagoon Iguana Creek Jack Creek Junction Kaiuroo Creek Kerosene Creek Kimberley King Creek Kinrola Knebworth Koorilgah Kynebil Kynebil Creek Lagoon Creek Leichhardt Tree Lemontree Creek Leura Creek Lake Lindsay Little Churchyard Creek Long Waterhole Lorraine Creek Lucie Macintosh Mount Macintosh Mackenzie River Malcolms Plains Manasseh Maria Creek Marlborough Creek Melaleuca Melaleuca Creek Miambaa Middle Creek Mimosa Minnie Creek Moah Creek Mosquito Creek Moultrie Mountain Hut Creek Muldoon Creek Munbun Creek Nine Mile Creek Nogoa River North Creek Numma Creek Oaky Creek Orion Creek Paddock Creek Paddys Creek Pakington Parker Creek Parnabal Plain Creek Pluto Creek Poison Creek Polly Creek Rangal Red Rock Creek Reedy Creek Return Creek Rockland Spring Rocky Creek Roper Creek Rosewood Rosewood Creek Rosewood Range Round Hill Round Mountain Rufus Creek Sagittarius Sagittarius Creek Sandhurst Creek Sandy Creek Sandy Gully Sardine Creek Scrathers Waterhole Scrub Creek Seven Mile Creek Seventeen Mile Creek Sharpers Creek Shirt Creek Shotover Sirius Creek Mount Sirloin Sixteen Mile Creek Spectacle Creek Spring Creek Springsure Creek Springton Creek Stakeyard Creek Stanley Creek Stewarton Stockyard Creek Strathconan Creek Mount Success Sweet Water Creek Swop Gully Tancred Creek Tellson Creek Templeton Creek Ten Mile Creek Ternallum Thirsty Creek Three Mile Creek Three Mile Gully Three Mile Lagoon Thuriba Ti-Tree Creek Tikardi Tolmie Creek Tolmies Triumph Creek Tryphinia Twelve Mile Creek Two Mile Creek Two Mile Waterhole Tynan Creek Upper Hut Creek V Waterhole Wafer Mount Wallace Wallaroo Wallaroo Creek Wallbury Walton Walton Creek Washpool Lagoon Washpool Waterhole Waterbag Creek Wattle Wawoon Creek Wild Horse Creek Wilpeena Yan Yan Yanko Creek Yarrow Yellow Yard Water Facility Umolu Blackwater Conservation Park Goodedulla National Park Taunton National Park Scientific Blackdown Coomoo Mackenzie Duaringa Shire Comet Peak Downs Shire Comet Emerald Shire Gogango Warrego Blackdown Tableland Forest Reserve Blackdown Tableland National Park Develin Creek Middlemount Creek Oaky Creek Mine Mount Stuart Old Girrah Honeycomb Creek Boomer Mountains Felldown Creek Old Cooroorah Yarrabee Mine Curragh Mine Lily Lagoon Carnangarra Out Station Taunton National Park Sorrell Hills Tolimies Pamabal Umolo Mackensie River Arthurs Bluff Taurus Creek Rhudanan Leichhardt Mine Blackwater Mine Two Mile Gully Cook Colliery Expedition Range South Blackwater Mine Wallaces Waterhole