Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG50-09

GA SG50-09 - Yaringa

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

10 Mile Bore 23 Mile Bore 5 Mile Bore Billabong Roadhouse Boolagoorda Carbla Clayton Well Coburn Cooloomia Corktree Well Crabhole Well Curleys Dam East Tank Enteprise Mine Evans Bore Flag Pole Landing Flint Cliff Four Corners Tank Four Tanks Garries Lagoon Hamelin Hamelin Outcamp Hamelin Pool Hamelin Pool Marine Nature Resv Homestead Bore Hutchison Islands Ilga Well Johnnie Well Kevins Bore Meadow Milylia Well Mungawolagudi Claypan Nilemah No. 1 Bore No. 1 Tank No. 10 Bore No. 11 Bore No. 12 Bore No. 13 Bore No. 14 Bore No. 15 Bore No. 16 Bore No. 17 Bore No. 18 Bore No. 19 Bore No. 2 Bore No. 2 Tank No. 20 Bore No. 21 Bore No. 22 Bore No. 23 Bore No. 3 Bore No. 4 Bore No. 5 Bore No. 5 Tank No. 6 Bore No. 6 Dam No. 6 Tank No. 7 Bore No. 8 Bore No. 9 Bore No. 9a Bore Old Woodleigh Overlander Roadhouse Shell Ridges Spinifex Bore Sweeney Mia Bore Talisker Toolonga Toolonga Nature Reserve Towry Well Wannoo Wardawara Pool Wolarry Bore Wolarry Claypan Woodleigh Yalardy Yaringa Point Carnarvon Basin Milylia Hamelin Pool Marine Nature Reserve Yaringa South Flagpole Landing North Dulacca Meadows Wolarry Waterhole Number Six Dam