Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG52-08

Uluru Ayers Rock
GA SG52-08 - Uluru Ayers Rock

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Kulpitjata Yulara Mutitjulu Ayers Rock Aerodrome Connellan Airport 180 Mile Post 190 Mile Post 200 Mile Post 210 Mile Post 220 Mile Post 230 Mile Post 240 Mile Post 250 Mile Post 260 Mile Post 270 Mile Post Allanah Hill Alpara Amery Well Amery Yard Aneri Well Anomally Bores Aparina Creek Ayers Rock Medical Centre Beefwood Dam Benda Hill Black Hill Yard Boodju Bore Bore G37 Britten Jones Creek Conman Bore Curtin Springs Curtin Springs Aerodrome East Lake Dam Felix Spring Feltham Hill Garlick Bore Gordon Hill Highway Bore Homestead Bore Horizon Bores Inkanunna Creek Inkanunna Soak Kandju Gorge Kata Tjuta / Mount Olga Katatjuta Lookout Kelly Hills Kennedys Dam Little Rock Maggie Springs Mallee Well Milton Dam Mount Conner Mount Currie Mount Frazer Mount Robert Mt Conner Mt Conner Lookout Mt Connor Well Mulga Park Mulga Park Airstrip Mutitjulu Health Centre Mutitjulu Police Station Mutjitjulu School New Bore New Moon Bore No 1 Bore No 10 Bore No 11 Bore No 16 Bore No 17 Bore No 2 Bore No 3 Bore No 4 Bore No 5 Bore No 6 Bore No 7 Bore No 8 Bore No 9 Bore Nulcharra Creek Nyangatjatjara College Mutitjulu Campus Nyangatjatjara College Yulara Campus Opparinna Creek Parrarra Well Petermann Quandong Bore Road Bore Rockies Dam Scrub Bore Spring Well Staircase Bore Sunset Viewing Area Town of Yulara Uluru Kata Tjuta Cultural Centre Uluru Ayers Rock Mt Olga National Park Uluru / Ayers Rock Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park Uluru-Katatjuta National Park Valley of The Winds Lookout Vinces Dam Von Doussa Hill Wanarkula Wide Gum Creek Yulara Fire Station Yulara Oval Yulara Police Station Yulara Primary School Yulara Pulka Yununba Hill Valley of the Winds Lookout Mount Olga Uluru National Park Ayers Rock-Mount Olga National Park Ayers Rock National Park Maggies Springs Maggies Spring Ayers Rock Aneri Soak Allanahs Hill Mount Fraser