Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG52-10

GA SG52-10 - Cooper

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Irrunytju Wingellina Anumarrapirti Baggaley Hill Barnard Rocks Bell Rock Bell Rock Range Blackstone Blackstone Range Blyth Hills Borrows Hill Boundary Peak Cairn Hill Carruthers Creek Cavenagh Range Charnockite Flats Champ De Mars Circus Hill Cohn Hill De Lisle Bluff Duckyard Bore Fort Mueller Fort Mueller Creek Fort Welcome Fort Welcome Spring Glen Osborne Hann Pass Harriet Springs Hazlett Rocks Hinckley Range Hogarth Wells Irrunytju Community Kampurarra Pirti Kunmarnara Bore Lake Hills Lamb Soak Latitude Hill Lightning Rock Linton Bore Livesey Range Lupton Hills Macdougall Bluff Michael Hills Milyugal Hills Minnie Hill Moses Creek Mount Agnes Mount Aloysius Mount Blyth Mount Clianthus Mount Cooper Mount Hinckley Mount Jane Mount Maria Mount Morphett Mount West Mulaggora Hills Mummawarrawarra Hill Naries Hill North Hinckley Range One Tree Hill Peak Hill Pirrilyungka Possum Hill Red Rock Round Hill Skirmish Hill Smoke Hill South Hill Sphinx Hill The Bald One The Wart Tietkens Tank Tillulla Gnamma Hole Tjawupalya Tollu Tomkinson Ranges Treeless Peak Winburn Rocks Wingellina Wingellina Hills Lightning Rocks Hogarth Well Bilbring Waterhole Mount Marie Tietken Tank Mount Blythe Yalungadunna Milyuga Mount Morphet Mount Hamilton Hocking Range Mulaggora Range Mount Moore