Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG53-05

GA SG53-05 - Kulgera

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

140 Mile Post 19 Mile Dam 5 Mile Dam 7 Mile Bore 7 Mile Dam 9 Mile Dam Acacia Well Airbourne Tank Allan Tank Angas Airfield Angas Downs Angus Bore Angus Downs Landing Ground Arinbra Spring Aroora Dam Arunta Rockhole Aruta Dam Ayers Range Bankin Bore Basedow Range Baystone Bore Beefwood Bore Beefwood Swamp Dam Big Motor Bore Birthday Bore Bit Bore Bj Bore Bogga Bogga Well Bolltons Bore Boundary Bore Boxwood Bores Boxwood Dams Boys Bore Boys Dam Bronco Bore Buggaremup Bore Bullant Bore Bunyip Bore Bunyip Tank Bush Tank Calamity Bore Calatta Springs Cam Tank Camel Bore Camel Swamp Tank Caterpiller Bore Centenary Bore Cloughs Dam Condy Bore Corkwood Bore Corner Bore Costellos Bore Crows Dam Curtin Springs East Boundary Curtin Springs Hill D Dam Dawkins Well Dead Camel Dam Dead Mans Bore Derrys Bore Desert Oaks Resort Doreen Bore E Dam East Bore East Bore No 1 East Bore No 2 Easter Bore Eileen Hill Emu Swamp Dam Erldunda Erldunda Airstrip Erldunda Outstation Erldunda Range Ferdies Bore Fig Tree Bore Fighting Dam Frankies Dam Frazer Dam Gap Bore Geoffreys Tank Gilpens Bore Government Bore Granite Bore Granite Yard Haley Bore Hasting Bore Highway Tank Homestead Bore Homestead Rise Honeymoon Bore Horse Dam I Dam Imanpa Imanpa Health Centre Imanpa Landing Ground Imanpa Police Station Imanpa School Inguroo Bore Inguroo Hill Inguroo Tank Ippia Hill Ippity Hanger Bore Iron Stone Bore Ironwood Bore Jacko Bore Jakes Bore Jimmys Dam Johnston Kaditcha Bore Kalamurta Creek Kalamurta Dam Kalamurta Hill Kangaroo Bore Karinga Dam Kernot Hill Kernot Range Knob Dam Knotts Bore Kooyong Well Kulgera Kulgera Airstrip Kulgera Police Station Kulgera Rail Head Little Kalamurta Creek Lucky Bore Lyndavale Well Lyndock Bore M Dam Malcolms Bore Mallee Bore Markies Dam Mathews Bore Mccrea Trough McMahon Bores Merle Tank Mica Bores Middle Bore Middle Dam Middle Hill Mines Bore Minga Dam Miningera Bore Miningera Well Mitchell Grass Dam Mount Barrow Mount Cavenagh Mount Cuthbert Bore Mount Ebenezer Mount Ebenezer Roadhouse Mount Kitty Dam Mount Reynolds Mount Richards Dam Mount Sir Henry Mount Sunday Bore Mount Sunday Range Mountain Bore Mulga Bank Dam Mulga Bore Mulga Dam Murphys Lake Murphys Range Murray Bore Murray Hill Mygoora Bore Mygoora Lake Mygoora Well N Dam Needlebush Tank Needlebush Trough New Bore No 1 Bore No 1 Sisters Dam No 10 Bore No 11 Bore No 12 Frazer Bore No 13 2 Bore No 13 Bore No 14 Sentinel Hill Bore No 15 Robbies Bore No 16 Bore No 2 Bore No 2 Sisters Dam No 3 Bore No 4 Bore No 5 Bore No 6 Bore No 7 Bore No 7 Dam No 8 Bore No 9 Swamp Bore Nyangatjatjara College Imanpa Campus O Dam O'Callaghans Tank O'Donnell Bore Oolra Well Oomulka Dam Outounya Creek Outounya Dam P Dam Packhorse Bore Packhorse Dam Paddys Bore Parakelya Trap Pidgeon Bore Puk Puk Dam Pulcura Lake Pulcura Well Pulka Bore Pulka No 2 Bore Quondong Bore Railway Bore Red Hill Tank Rockhole Bore Rons Dam S Dam Sandhill Bore Satelite Dam Scrubby Dam Sherry Bore Sisters Hills Solar Bore Stacey Bore Staines Hills Station Bore Station Dam Stormy Bore Sunday T Dam Teds Dam Tietkens Birthday Creek U Dam Ulbulla V Dam Victory Downs Viscount Bore Waitera Dam Walparina Spring Wannumbi Bore Waynes Bore Welmala West Bore Western Bore White Cliff Dam Wilbla Dam Wilbla Well Wild Horse Plain Dam Xmas Bore Yaltunga Bore High Point Old Station Bore Nineteen Mile Dam Wilbia Wells Nine Mile Dam Five Mile Dam Seven Mile Dam Big Box Well Big Box Waterhole Erldinda Karinga Creek Little Box Well Number Two Sisters Dam Murrachurra Spring Ildichulda Well Number One Sisters Dam Goyder Springs Goyder Erinbra Spring Limestone Spring Sadi Well Colatta Bore Kaboolka Number Seven Dam Mount Kavenagh