Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG54-01

GA SG54-01 - Bedourie

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Adder Waterhole Annandale Carrawallia Waterhole Antony Apatuncka Waterhole Artietidna Waterhole Bedourie Bepperry Springs Bindiacca Waterhole Black Hill Box Waterhole Bukuta Bullock Waterhole Bunk Waterhole Buralga Burulu Canuto Waterhole Carrawallia Waterhole Cassius Cawallrie Waterhole Chudley Creek Cooratoula Cooratoula Creek Cooyeana Cooyeana Waterhole Cowarie Waterhole Crows Nest Waterhole Crows Nest Yard Dam Duck Waterhole Dickery Waterhole Duli Eight Mile Creek Eight Mile Waterhole Eyre Frasers Swamp Gilberts Camp Waterhole Gindurra Glenfruin Glengyle Glenisla Glenlocha Glenlus Gnallan-A-Gea Creek Gulgong Hayfield Kalidawarry Waterhole Kamaran Downs Kapeela Waterhole Kapoolerie Waterhole Karaga Katonkra Waterhole Katula Kauri Waterhole Kimma King Creek Kookaninka Waterhole Kulaba Kulgoi Ludlow Ludlow Water Facility Mernie Sandhill Montrouge Mudloo Flat Mug Creek Mulligan River Mulligan River Overflow Mullion Mumbleberry Lake Mumbleberry Waterhole Murgu Murraturley Murraturley Creek Murraturley Waterhole Narady Waterhole Narragakanni Creek Neliaka Waterhole Orly Palliou Creek Palonga Pampra Hill Pampra Waterhole Panaroo Waterhole Parawitula Creek Paul Philippi Lake Philippi Piatree Waterhole Pippagitta Waterhole Pondo Poppamurra Waterhole Rooka Bougacea Waterhole Salt Lake Sandringham Shady Waterhole Simpson Desert Smiths Waterhole Tamur Taranga Waterhole Tarawa Tarawa Waterhole Tarley Tarpoolerie Waterhole Tenir Teriwa Teriwa Waterhole The Brothers Tiribilkie Tiribilkie Waterhole Titchery Waterhole Tomydonka Waterhole Torquinie Waterhole Lake Torquinie Tulletula Umpamoora Waterhole Valerien Warra Warra Waterhole Wickamunna Wodonga Yarraman Yeradha Yindal Yudara Yuro Birdsville Lake Wickamunna Gnallan-a-Gea Creek Dubba Lignum Channels Eyre Creek Kalidawarry Umpamurra Tank