Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG54-03

GA SG54-03 - Connemara

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Onoto Kurrah Ve Javis Athenry Bandicoot Creek Mount Barri Belasso Belinda Creek Bernard Berrimpa Big Booka Waterhole Bingera Hill Bookley Creek Boolooroo Boolooroo Creek Boolooroo Waterhole Boonah Creek Boughton Browns Creek Burnaby Cabul Calabra Cardinals Cap Cashmere Creek Cathua Waterhole Coade Coallie Creek Cobar Cockatoo Creek Connemara Coolbulla Waterhole Coolibah Creek Coothingerrie Waterhole Coriki Water Facility Cork Creek Corrikie Corrikie Creek Cungabulla Davenport Creek Davenport Downs De Burgh Diamantina Dingo Creek Dirri Dirri Waterhole Donhead Mount Dot Drylands Drylands Creek Drylands Waterholes Dudley Dudley Yard Dullen Edgeworth Edkins Edkins Creek Edkins Range Ednam Ednam Water Facility Empson Emu Creek Farrar Fifteen Mile Creek Mount Flat Top Flodden Hills Fontenoy Fontenoy Water Facility Fossil Creek Four Mile Creek Garden Waterhole Geiger Creek Gerthnn Springs Gibson Creek Grassy Creek Grassy Yards Gum Creek Gum Waterhole Harding Ranges Herat Horse Creek Indjun Waterhole Ironpot Creek Junction Waterhole Kewarra Kewarra Creek Kewarra Waterhole Khiva Kian Kommaburria Waterhole Kopi Creek Laura Lillirie Lily Lagoon Little Booka Waterhole Little Gotha Creek Lochiel Longlands Lysaght Manilla Merabooka Merabooka Creek Merabooka Water Facility Middle Booka Waterhole Middle Creek Mosquito Creek Mowarra Muckley Creek Multi Creek Multi Crossing Multi Multi Creek Multi Waterhole Multi Yards Muru Mussel Creek Myanga Waterhole Narva Nine Mile Yard North Creek Palparara Pennethackeri Waterhole Persse Poota Coota Creek Poota Creek Poural Waterhole Pourra Pourra Waterhole Pourtia Creek Prickly Gully Prout Pultowa Red Knob Creek Ringley Plain Rintel Sandy Creek Scattery Creek Scott Mountains Scour Waterhole Mount Square Top Swift Tacomah Waterhole Talpi Creek Talpi Plain The Nob The Three Brothers Thomas Mountains Tondagoora Waterhole Tozer Tozer Creek Troopers Lagoon Turret Hill Twelve Mile Creek Twelve Mile Flat Twenty Mile Creek Twenty Mile Yard Uko Ve Jovis Waterbag Creek Wireindi Wombah Creek Wonko Creek Woomera Yellaparella Creek Yetcherie Creek Narada Wetlands Doreens Glory Mine Kurran Trooper Lagoon Troopeers Lagoon Hardings Range Harding Range Little Booka Yard The Knob Pourra Pourra Out Station