Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG54-04

GA SG54-04 - Jundah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Kendal Wynn Downs Hickleton Boree Downs Westerton Yuruga Tarcombe Laidlaw Kappa-Ki Noonbah Lochern Ban Ban Kaloola Melton Beatrice Downs Bimerah Arrowfield Waterloo Meroondah Downs Valetta Boomaroo Depot Glen Moondah Park Flora Glen Evengy Glenroy Russleigh Pandora Park Inkerman Barnsdale Waroona Corrikie Hillview Park Yarawa Neleh Downs Goon Goon Cecil Downs Rivoli Downs Isla Downs Glenariff Sunbry Lumley Grahgor Downs Swan Vale Trewalla Carella Arno Diamond Downs Gundoo Needle Creek Barcarolle Braidwood Maxvale Hayfield Navarra Prairie Glenvalley Merriman Glenlock Mount Marlow Bonnie Doon Jundah Mount Aaron Affleck Mount Affleck Archer Creek Argoon Bald Hills Creek Bauhinia Creek Beatrice Beemurrah Bellfield Berringo Bertram Bimera Bimerah Creek Bimerah Waterhole Bingera Hill Black Creek Mountain Black Bonnanes Boree Creek Bostock Creek Bothwell Bothwell Creek Boundary Creek Bowfell Breakfast Creek Bronzewing Creek Bull Waterhole Buthurra Carbine Creek Carella Creek Carella Waterhole Catherko Cattle Creek Chaunsit Chinaman Waterhole Chummies Waterhole Chummy Creek Coade Commissioner Mountain Commissioner Spring Coolibah Creek Creswick Crooked Creek Deadfinish Creek Deadman Creek Deep Creek Denmans Gully Dinah Waterhole Dingo Creek Dinner Creek Discovery Creek Dornoch Mount Doubletop Dry Creek Duck Holes Emu Creek Mount Fairview Fechlin Mount Felix Flaggy Waterhole Mount Flat Top Fort Douglas Foyers Fraser Creek Gallows Waterhole Garden Creek Garvoc Gibber Waterhole Glenlea Goongoon Waterhole Grassy Creek Green Creek Green Lagoon Waterhole Greenwood Creek Greers Gum Creek H B Creek Inkerman Creek Jannah Kiama Creek Killin Lavender Creek Leap Year Creek Lignum Lignum Branch Creek Lillirie Lily Creek Lina Glen Lina Hill Little Goongoon Waterhole Louisa Creek Louisa Waterhole Macarthur Creek Mahoney Waterhole Mailchange Waterhole Maneroo Creek Mangela Mangela Creek McMaster Waterhole Megrah Melton Creek Meroondah Meroondah Water Facility Merriman Waterhole Middle Creek Mills Creek Milo Creek Minster Creek Mount Misery Monument Water Facility Moonda Moonda Creek Mortlake Moses Creek Mount Moses Mount Warbreccan Creek Mountain Creek Mungerie Mungerie Creek Mutha Mutti Nob Oondooroo Waterhole Opal Creek Opal Hill Paddy Creek Parker Waterhole Parrot Creek Pelican Waterhole Mount Perrier Plain Creek Possum Rug Creek Pothar Pothar Water Facility Putney Railway Creek Reedy Creek Ruthven Sardine Creek Sawyer Creek Sawyers Waterhole Scarecrow Creek Scott Gully Senex Mount Senex Sheepyard Creek Shepherds Waterhole Mount Simson Six Mile Creek Snug Creek Spring Creek Mount Stewart Stewarts Creek Stonehenge Stonehenge Creek Stratherrick Subyna Creek Tarrara Creek The Bluff The Gorge The Woolpacks Thomar Thurles Park Ti-Tree Water Facility Topham Towrah Trawalla Trotter Trotter Creek Tryeta Turtle Waterhole Twelve Mile Creek Two Mile Waterhole Vergemont Creek Waltho Warbreccan Warbreccan Creek Mount Warbreccan Westland Whitewood Creek Widnerpool Winderpool Creek Wolseley Woolleys Lagoon Woolscour Waterhole Woolshed Gully Wuringle Wuringle Creek Yellow Mountain Lochern National Park Stonehenge Barcoo Shire Bluff Creek Commissioner Mount Yates Peak Evangy Mount in Black Black Mountain Dinner Creek Tank Mount Mingera Mingera Mountain Warbreccan Outstation Grangor Downs Swanvale Chummy Gap Corella Creek Opalville Great Artesian Basin Artesian Basin Great Australian Basin