Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG54-13

GA SG54-13 - Gason

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Beefwood Creek Cookerwilpinna Waterhole Kilanbar Creek Kallins Junction Dam McGrath Hill Gillan Gillan Waterhole The Bank Yard Mia Mia Yard Piacoodna Hill Piacoonannie Waterhole Laundry Dam Thalepittinna Claypan Valley Tank Koodnanie Waterhole Wirrinna Hill Cooche Hill Ulawarrina Waterhole Koonchera 1 Toopawarrina Waterhole Cowarie Hill Mount Gason Shallow Dam Emu Bone Waterhole Tumpawarinna Hill The Derwent Mia Mia Dam Koodnanie Creek Koorachooroa Wells Murdaperilinna Waterhole Koola Hill New Kalamurina Pathraootara Creek Cockadora Hill Wurdoopoothanie Creek Salt Well Dawkins Dam Willa Hill Two Wells Dam Moonarunna Hill Usopippe Waterhole Billicoorinna Creek Mirra Mitta Homestead Tellapanie Hill Prominent Hill Narrawalpinna Waterhole Sturt Stony Desert Berlino Hill Mooloowurdoo Waterhole Murellie Hill Gypsum Cliff Kanabuckra Waterhole Perigundi Hill Fred Dam Kutakapina Hill Yarraminghinna Waterhole Wicha Wichinna Soakage Well Clifton Hills Apawandinna Swamp Ninkekerna Hill Anarowdinna Waterhole Prominent Bluff Poongalissie Creek Talleranie Waterhole Naradeina Waterhole Warawarawampinna Waterhole Murdawadinna Station Lake Pirriepatchillie Lake Howitt Kalagerkaninna Waterhole Moncurra Hill Eddies Dam Poolbarra Swamp Damparanie Waterhole Jack Dam South End of Base Trig Pilachilpna Well Punadinna Waterhole Yelpawaralinna Hill Ten Mile Dam Alkatharina Swamp Yelpawaralinna Creek Gartlan Hill Bungmurloo Soakage Murdawadinna Waterhole Poongalassie Well Murdamarroo Waterhole Aroamookaninna Waterhole Anarodinna Waterhole Jim Dam Warruputchatuckinna Spring Peter Waterhole Warracunnu Waterhole Pootha Pootha Hill Wire Yard Dam Talleranie Well Oolabarrinna Crossing Gardiner Waterhole Two Wells Berlino Homestead Hogarth Dam Tally Ho Dam Gypseous Cliff Pirricoogoomoo Waterhole Kalla Hill Wurdoopoothanie Waterhole Cowarie Gypseous Bluff Dalawadoo Hill Willow Well and Troughs Minna Hill Pirricoocoomoo Waterhole Kallakina Creek Green Buggy Dam K L Dam Berlino Well Needlewood Dam Apatiarie Hill Dawkins Yard Dunchadunchadinna Waterhole Delawadoo Hill Pilluwirra Waterhole Lake Apatiarie Wurrinna Hill Mirra Mitta Creek Kirrawadinna Creek Kanakaranthina Creek Wanawarawampinna Waterhole Bookannie Yard Mount Hogarth Woppalancha Waterhole Mick Waterhole Palkininna Soakage Wells Cowarie Dam Mulga Hill Kirrianthana Waterhole Mirra Mitta Bore Wadamoolooloo Hill Rotten Swamp Dam Pilachilpna Dam Melon Creek Dam Anchiemurna Waterhole Stony Desert Kooperapoorapooranna Waterhole Wapalanchi Tank Donga Waterhole Tarawillinna Waterhole Helen Wells Whip Well Tillawitinna Waterhole Kalladeina Bore Sullivan Waterhole Ultoomurra Waterhole Tippapilla Waterhole Tumpawarinna Creek Witchawitchinna Crossing Neeta Woods Tank Last Tank Narawichinna Creek Old Berlino Homestead Pooliadinna Swamp Kalladeina Waterhole Koodnanie Dam Myeroo Hill Tilpamullinna Dam Putchoona Creek Siva Lake One Tree Bore Mount Sullivan Toopawarinna Waterhole Gillan Gillan Creek Seven Sandhills Pintarememarapoo Stony Crossing Eagle Hawk Waterhole Koodnanie Hill Mulyanna Yard Keenaweena Waterhole Talleranie Creek Bulkalara Crossing Powana Hill Elicka Hill Fred Yard Seven Mile Creek Yalcuma Waterhole Katchuraninna Waterhole Mulyaninna Wadlarkaninna Yard Jumbo Hill Koorachooroo Wells Kilanbar Well Lake Miamiana Lake Milkapurda Wadlarkaninna Waterhole Lake Thoopoocoonallie Bull Lake Coodiecoodinna Waterhole Ten Mile Yard Bert Tank Poothapia Waterhole Malcolm Tank Bert Dam Warracunna Waterhole Witchawitchinna Waterhole Kirriathana Waterhole Dinner Time Dam Tackerwilpinna Claypan Kalladeina 1 Doolcoomarelvie Waterhole Andracunie Swamp Ten Mile Bank Willapinna Waterhole Deina Hill Parry Hill Halla Hill Toopawarinna Crossing Goodiepoodinna Waterhole Koonchera 1 Gas Well Pidicantha Well Weaners Tank Trial Hole and Waterhole Kerna Hill Goyder Lagoon Bore Chandler Hill Koochooweerinna Waterhole North End of Base Trig Sullivan Wells Buckinna Hill Kalanchadinna Waterhole Kalladeina Well Uwinya Hill Milkapurda Dam Briche Hill Lake Piacoonanie Puthera Hill Waltina Hill Poothapootha Waterhole Lignum Hole Yard Waldra Hill Damparanie Dam Hector Dam Tumpawarinna Waterholes Wicha Wichinna Waterhole Ninkua Hill Lhotsky 1 Tilpamullina Well One Tree Waterhole Kopperapoorapoorana Waterhole Puthoona Creek Ecowracoorinna Creek Uloomurra Waterhole Booloo Hill Kuncherinna Waterhole Murdawidinna Waterhole Kalamurina Murreebirrie Hill Millard Hill Milkerinna Hill Seven Mile Well Wanamathinna Waterhole Yelpawaralinna Waterhole Yelpepalyinna Waterhole Kirrawadinna Waterhole Emu Bone Soakage Well Mungeranie Gap Woolpoo Hill Hoolendinnie 1 Dilpawaralinna Waterhole Pooliadinna Waterhole Yellow Waterhole Kallakinna Creek Kallins Junction Milkapurda Hill Mulya Hill Bitmead Waterhole Derwent Creek Mona Downs Outstation Pittiekirrie Waterhole Pilachilpna Waterhole Sugar Bunny Dam Poongalassie Creek Mount Gason Bore Stony Hill Ulawarrinna Waterhole Poondulanna Swamp Adinna Hill Talleranie Dam Meedla Hill Lake Koodnanie Kanaturka Waterhole Pathraootara Lake White Lake Katchwaninna Waterhole Marroo Hill Kilanbar Waterhole Kalamunkinna Waterhole Lake Perigundi Chandler Waterhole Fish Hole Tippipilla Creek Goyders Lagoon Bore Murdamorroo Waterhole Gartlans Hill Mooshas Hill Kutakapinna Hill Parrys Hill Willow Well Dooroo Hill Kallakoopah Creek McGraths Hill Berlino Berlino Station Helens Well Cowarie Station Gypsum Hill Old Berlino Sullivans Well Millards Hill Yowakirrennina Creek