Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG54-16

GA SG54-16 - Thargomindah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Bellalie Tobermory Kihee Karwalke Norley Noccundra Autumn Vale Kulki Thargomindah Arcoba Aros Balooma Waterhole Banner Creek Barcoonia Barcoonia Creek Barcoonia Waterhole Bellalie Waterhole Berteala Waterhole Bokhara Creek Booglee Waterhole Boorarie Waterhole Boothera Creek Bourcannia Creek Bowalli Box Creek Box Waterhole Bruggler Creek Bullawarra Lake Bullawarra Bundeena Burarie Cathoo Cathoo Waterhole Combilla Waterhole Conbar Conbar Waterhole Coolna Waterhole Coolpa Waterhole Coonadoona Creek Coongy Creek Coorpia Waterhole Coothangarta Waterhole Coothero Waterhole Coucha Coucha Creek Cowanbilla Cowanbilla Waterhole Cowarra Waterhole Cullumbilla Waterhole Cummavalla Creek Currambar Waterhole Curramurra Waterhole Deer Waterhole Delga Delga Waterhole Dewalla Creek Dilkera Dilkera Creek Drakes Waterhole Dundoo Waterhole Elm Five Mile Creek Five Mile Waterhole Gi Gi Creek Gibber Gidya Creek Gindina Gindinna Waterhole Ginniapapa Creek Goalah Goalla Waterhole Gombilla Gum Creek Gumbo Gumbo Creek Gumboody Creek Gumpatchy Creek Gurrawooly Waterhole Hooley Hooley Waterhole Hoontappe Waterhole Illelowah Waterhole Itheraway Waterhole Julatten Kalboora Kalboora Water Facility Kalboora Waterhole Kercummurra Creek Kiandra Kihee Creek Kilcourrie Creek Koongho Waterhole Kooroogooro Creek Koranghee Waterhole Koroolah Waterhole Kulki Creek Kulki Waterhole Lee Creek Parragoona Creek Lignum Branch Lignum Waterhole Little Murchela Waterhole Little Tookoonooka Creek Little Ullangilla Waterhole Long Waterhole Lubrina Malone Creek Meadows Milkabar Waterhole Milkaree Milkaree Waterhole Minedella Waterhole Minedilla Waterhole Moorinah Creek Mooroona Creek Moorungulla Waterhole Mugginanullah Creek Mulianna Mulianna Creek Murchela Waterhole Muthero Waterhole Naunton Neerebah Creek Nilparoo Nocappa Nocappa Waterhole Noccundra Waterhole Nockatunga Nockatunga Waterhole Norley Range Nundramundoo Creek Orient Water Facility Parragonna Parragoona Creek Pataarh Waterhole Patchina Waterhole Peri Peri Creek Pinidary Pinidary Creek Pintahra Pintahra Water Facility Pintahra Waterhole Pitcherie Waterhole Poonwhela Poonwhela Creek Prairie Creek Red Creek Bulloo River Right Hand Channel Rocky Creek Rocky Waterhole Ross Water Facility Six Mile Waterhole Soonah Crossing Speedy Creek Mount Tabbathcubbah Talkirramurra Waterhole Tarbarra Tarbarra Creek Tarregowna Teeballah Waterhole Teedeeldee Waterhole Thargamara Creek Thargona Thargona Creek The Three Pioneers Thungo Waterhole Tiger Creek Tilpanee Creek Tindeela Creek Tinderry Tintaburra Creek Tippera Tippera Creek Tippo Creek Tirtywinna Creek Toobunyah Creek Toorpa Torillaburra Waterhole Tripoli Tumnuwarrah Creek Tunis Twelve Mile Creek Tyangra Tygarra Tygarra Water Facility Ullangilla Waterhole Unbaro Waterhole Waddyah Creek Warbeena Creek Windoola Creek Wippo Wiralla Wombin Womera Waterhole Wunmodoe Waterhole Yappi Creek Tintaburra Grey Range Karls Well Conbar Out Station Yunta Waterhole Nocatunga Parragoona Tank Murrawarra Creek Lillie Creek