Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG55-04

GA SG55-04 - Baralaba

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Togara The Springs Wooronah Struan Spring Hill Humboldt Perch Creek Mira Nulgra Downs Brackenley Mimosa Park Nulalbin Taylors Creek The Lake Cockebinda Blue Hills Harcourt Conomara Goomally Redcliffe Wandoo Hinemoa Rosedale Pine Hut Bindaree Mimosa Vale Barranga Coolibah Walba Avoca Glen Retreat Beckersley Planet Downs Oombabeer Glen Elgin Bauhinia Downs Laurel Hills Roundstone Moura Maloneys Kiddell Plains Boonberry Fairfield Junedale Purbrook Ellis Camp Mount Aldis Iron Pot Bartons Thomby Warrinilla Stonecroft Forest Hills Boonarga Wyseby Glenmoral Baralaba Woorabinda Aggravation Creek East Branch Aggravation Creek West Branch Aggravation Waterhole Alberta Albinia Creek Aldebaran Creek Aldis American Gully Angle Creek Back Creek Back Plains Creek Bakers Gully Bakers Peak Banana Creek Basalt Creek Bastion Creek Battleship Hill Bauhinia Bears Lagoon Bedourie Bedourie Creek Benleith Benleith Creek Big Barramundi Waterhole Black Gin Creek Blackboy Blackshale Creek Blank Creek Bogarella Creek Bogarella Lagoon Boolbung Mount Booroomen Box Creek Box Gully Bridge Creek Brodie Brown River Lake Brown Camp Creek Canary Creek Capayan Carnarvon Creek Cattle Creek Central Creek Mount Ceres Charcoal Creek Charters Creek Christmas Creek Clarkes Lagoon Clematis Creek Clovernook Creek Comely Creek Comely Creek Waterhole Comelybank Conciliation Conciliation Creek Consuelo Consuelo Creek Corella Creek Craven Gully Crescent Creek Davy Davy Creek Dawson Range Mount Dawson Daydream Hill Deep Creek Denby Creek Double Peak Dromedary Mount Dromedary Dry Creek Duck Creek Dumfries Creek Eight Mile Creek Emu Creek Erythrina Creek Expedition Creek Expedition Range Fairfield Creek Fairview Fantail Creek Fifteen Mile Gully Fish Creek Foot Four Mile Creek Four Mile Swamp Friendly Hill Gap Creek Gap Creek South Branch Garden Creek Gibber Gunyah Gibihi Glenidal Glenmoral Gap Gralow Creek Grateful Ponds Creek Grays Lagoon Haydens Creek Henry Creek Highworth Mount Hope Humboldt Creek Huon Creek Hurdle Creek Ironbark Creek Ironpot Creek Jack Creek Jackson Gully Jerry Creek Jerry Creek Left Branch Kalewa Kangaroo Creek Kianga Creek Kilmain Waterhole Kinma Mount Kirk Kokotungo Lake Kolingngol Kongabula Range Kooemba Letter Camp Leven Lily Creek Lily Lagoon Little Little Roundstone Creek Logan Pass Long Waterhole Lowesby Maloneys Creek Marshmead May Creek Mayne Meeks Lookout Meteor Creek Meteor Creek Water Facility Mimosa Creek Moolayember Creek Moonzie Moura Weir Muddy Creek Mungabunda Mungabunda Creek Mungi Native Dog Creek Mount Nicholson October Creek October Swamp Old Station Waterhole Olinda Pallas Pallas Water Facility Palm Grove Palmgrove Creek Panorama Creek Mount Panorama Park Avenue Springs Peach Creek Peawaddy Creek Pegunny Perch Piccaninny Waterhole Pink Lily Billabong Pink Lily Lagoon Planet Planet Creek Planet Creek Water Facility Prospect Creek Punch Bowl Creek Quakit Raby Creek Racecourse Creek Ramsay Creek Mount Ramsay Red Rock Gully Repulse Creek Rhydding Rigel Rockland Creek Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Rolleston Roundstone Creek Saline Creek Salisbury Waterhole Sandy Creek Scrubbers Gully Scrubbers Waterhole Scrubby Creek Seven Mile Gully Seventree Creek Sheep Station Creek Shotover Creek Single Peak Six Mile Creek Skull Creek Somerby Spottswood Spottswood Creek Nuga Nuga National Park Palmgrove National Park Scientific Spring Creek Stockyard Creek Three Mile Gully Tommies Creek Toprain Toprain Hill Turkeynest Waterhole Turtle Creek Tuturin Vesta Walter Creek Wandoo Creek Wangalee Creek Waratah Warnoah Mount Warrinilla Warrol Water Facility Washpool Gully Washpool Waterhole Wattle Creek Wild Horse Swamp Willies Gully Wilsons Camp Wonbindi Wongadoo Water Facility Woolshed Gully Woolthorpe Wooroona Wright Yellow Yard Water Facility Yellowbelly Creek Zamia Creek Shotover Range Dawson River Conservation Park Highworth Bend Conservation Park Roundstone Conservation Park Zamia Creek Conservation Park Barnard Coorumbene Mimosa Coorada Expedition State Forest Nettleship Creek Memooloo Wooroonah Arcturus Gas Field Shotover Seven Mile Creek Kokotunga Talyors Creek Park Avenue Springs Creek Cocklebinda Fifteen Mile Creek Blackboy Creek Hinemoe Zamie Creek Truganinni Rolleston Gas Field Oombabeer P.O. Aggravation Creek Erythryna Creek Lake Kolingngal Lake Kolingnol Punchbowl Palmgrove National Park Morella Creek South Branch Gap Creek Eastern Cordillera Eastern Highlands