Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG55-09

GA SG55-09 - Quilpie

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Gumbardo Canegrass Emudilla Buckabie Maybe Mogera Glenroy Granville Norah Park Gunnadorah Mona Vale Grenfield Como Boothulla Nimboy Pingine Norahville Paradise Park Wade Hill Milroy Alaric Varna Goombie Patrick Park Corona abandoned Dungiven Beltram Park abandoned Plain Grove abandoned Nickavilla Lochabie Moble Springs Tiranna Comongin Bulyera Colac Cooladdi Park Wanko Coolbinga Arranfield Munberry Tebin Monamby Chums Plain Greenmulla Dempsey Woolbunna Boolbanna Bierbank Yarronvale Wynburn Coolabah South Comongin Cowley Armoobilla Napoleon Fairlie Allambie Nyngarie Dalroy Buthana Highlands Quilpie Ambathala Creek Amelia Creek Balsam Creek Beltram Bierbank Creek Bierbank Siding Bierbank Waterhole Bingera Creek Bismarch Creek Blacks Creek Bligh Boobanbary Creek Boolbury Waterhole Boundary Creek Brumby Creek Budge Creek Buffalo Buffalo Creek Bulgra Creek Bull Creek Bullmore Bulyera Creek Bungunaberry Creek Canara Creek Cargool Creek Catalia Waterhole Cattle Creek Centre Creek Cheepie Cooladdi Cooladdi Waterhole Coolbinga Creek Coonamaroo Creek Corona Creek Cowley Creek Crow Creek Cunningham Creek Dargin Creek Lake Dartmouth Dempsey Creek Derremut Dingo Dinner Creek Dora Dora Waterhole Durella Creek Eldridge Creek Emu Creek Ethelberry Creek Fairlie Creek Fourteen Mile Waterhole Mount Galvin Gap Creek Gidya Creek Goombie Creek Gooryanna Water Facility Gooyana Creek Govana Gum Creek Gum Hole Creek Mount Gunnadorah Haredean Hennessey Creek Henty Highlands Creek Hindson Home Creek Lake Houdraman Iguana Creek Inkerman Creek Jackeroo Creek King Creek King Creek South Branch Kookaberry Creek Kootraman Creek Kurrajong Creek Lanherne Magul Maidstone Mailman Creek Mambourie Creek Margarra Margarra Waterhole Meeting Creek Merrican Creek Mickey Creek Middle Creek Mogera Creek Monamby Creek Moothing Creek Morriston Mosquito Creek Mumbooby Mumbooby Creek Murella Creek Napoleon Creek Nichloson Creek Nickavilla Creek Nimboy Creek Norah Nyngarie Waterhole Onion Creek Orange Water Facility Paradise Creek Paroo Peterson Pinkilla Creek Poins Possum Creek Mount Prara Quilberry Creek Rocky Waterhole Rolwegan Creek Rutenberry Sandy Creek Scotty Creek Seventeen Mile Water Facility Sharples Creek Spring Creek Stockade Creek Stockyard Creek Stony Creek Strachans Tank Water Facility Tarynya Waterhole Thiers Tinbin Creek Tomahawk Creek Trunkiana Creek Tumblebury Creek Tumgilnumbah Creek Turvilla Lake Wakalina Creek Walloona Creek Wananga Creek Weegellah William Creek Willie Creek Winbin Winbin Creek Winbin Creek South Branch Wobans Corner Wombadulla Creek Woorbil Woorbil Creek Yahparaba Yalamurra Yargullan Creek Yarran Creek Yeatman Creek Yeenunga Yesaba Lake Youngwoman Zetland Mariala National Park Range Tank Strachans Tank Plain Creek Eldridges Paddock Bore Bottle Tank Tombstone Tank Stella Vale Clarkes Tank Five Mile Waterhole South Branch King Creek Moores Tank Bobs Tank Haunted Tank Glencoe Yellow Tank Buckabie Tank South Buckabie Tank Knights Tank Dungiven Bore Coffin Tank Trunkiana Tank Horseshoe Dam Gap Creek Bore Copi Tank White Tank Mulyana Bore Broken Dam Winbin Bore Tomahawk Tank Plain Grove Beltram Park Box Tank Corona Beechal Tank Fishhole Crossing Fishole Crossing Winbin Tank Nimboy Bore Boothulla Lease Bore Harrington South Branch Winbin Creek Romani Comogin North Lease Bore Pingine Waterhole Nicholson Creek Panama Bore Willie Creek Bore Willies Creek Bore Crow Bore Bennets Creek Winbinnia Waterhole Siberia Bore Lake Nancy Naretha Winbin Station Beirbank Siding Yalamurra Station Cooleyeranna Creek Catalie Waterhole Rocky Bore Dunkhill Creek Winbin Waterhole Brigham Creek Dowling Creek Emoonah Waterhole Comet Bore Mulga Paddock Bore Boolbanna Creek Yarranvale Southern Cross Bore Cowley Lease Bore Tarynya Hole Armoobilia Bismarck Creek Comogin South Bore Coolbah Creek Buthana Tank Highlands Bore Potato Can Creek Beengala Creek Tinbinnah Holes