Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG55-11

GA SG55-11 - Mitchell

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Argyll Ventura Warrabinda Currawarra Mountain View Alcurah Glenloch Claravale Verona Pinnacle Tantellon Orkadilla Mackinlay Verniew Katanga Moyallen Grafton Lee Gwenbrook South Callene Eastern Creek Currawong Turramurra Koala Victoria Downs Dulbydilla Westlynne Luccombe Washpool Warawoona Fairview Echo Yungundi Rocky Hills Boxgrove Thornlee Brooklyn Alma Downs Allandale Lanreef Hillgrove Westland Bundulla Tyrconnel Lowan Hills Wattamolla Coleraine The Peaks Hampstead Angellala Downs Urabba Winneba West Dyambram Palestine Peronne Range View Mercura Ardrossan Freshfields Mount View Havelock Kilmorey Hendon Park Walhallow Brunell Mount Mobil Turrawarla Homeleigh Crail Bangor Umberill Red Cap Mount Maria Mount Ascott Heather Downs Nardee Landreath Stuarts Creek Westwood Tree View Caselee Curraweena Gap Plains Waroonga Cremorne Ivanhoe Downs Glenlea Nalpa Downs Glenapp Well Gully Carrimar Gilmores Mistake Ellwyn Warida Eddington Carinya Wilmavale Tregole Quincey Sunnydale Pineland Baynham Hilly View North Bindango Bonarby Etonvale Mulgalore Mossvale Rowallan Myrong Ulandilla Scotsvale Booringa Downs Cogurra Bindyego Bowann Womalilla Marbango Caledonia Armadilla Bowood Mitchell Downs Maranoa Ashfield Richland Hill Turtle Grove Keele Downs Glen Alva Dreamland Homeview Bottle Tree Warren Point Modern Quarries Norolle Banff Downs Armadilla South Dunheved Stamford Dark Spring Hill Maree Downs Coonong Lilly Pool Myall Downs Kenmore Huntington Milwood Tareela Highview Woodbine Avenel Roslin Passchendale Revilo Alvalea Tregoning Torwood Bunda Mulgavale Eurella Crochdantigh Glenalba Euraba Kia-Ora Kincora Strathdale Gum Holes Montana Massey Downs Eversfield Tunori Lingard El Dorado Summerhope Roselea Womal Park Derwent Park Rosedale Emu Glen Womalbrook Moorooka Cotswold Lorne Studley Durella Kyarra Muckden Glenochar Kilburnie Wyoming Valley Downs Airca Laretburn Ularunda Albury Gladfield Normandy Canberra Tullundunna Arcoona Mirrabooka Mount Inviting Ekari Park Springfield Wununa Aberdeen Ashmount Moonya Bon Accord Myall Park Kamaruka Coolamon Leinster West Kandimulla Newikie Monterey B A Downs Barta Park Marie Downs Sunnybrae Urana Leinster Cedarvale Tannaby Yapunyah Gwynville Mynumie Preston Greenoaks Maneroo Mitchell Mungallala Amby Morven Mount Abundance Alba Alcurah Creek Alicker Alicker Creek Alvarilla Water Facility Amboola Amboola Creek Amby Creek Amby Downs Amby Gully Amby Water Facility Andromeda Creek Annie Vale Apple Tree Gully Armadilla Creek Armadilla Water Facility Arrest Creek Aurichen Aurichen Creek Back Creek Balmoral Balmoral East Barabanbel Baradilla Baradilla Creek Basalt Creek Baxter Gully Big Womalilla Creek Big Womalilla Creek East Branch Big Womalilla Creek West Branch Bindango Mount Bindango Mount Bindyego Black Stump Dam Water Facility Blairmack Bluff Bob Creek Bongo Bonus Downs Borer Creek Bottle Tree Creek Boundary Gully Box Flat Creek Box Gully Mount Boyd Bridle Creek Brinsop Brunel Brunel Range Burgagay Creek Bute Butler Creek Cattle Creek Chance Water Facility Chinaman No.1 Bore Clark Creek Concord Cornwall Cythera Dingo Creek Donnybrook Dublin Dubydilla Creek Dulbydilla Water Facility Dumfries Dunedin Dunkeld Durella Water Facility East Mitchell Emu Creek Eurella Creek Farview Creek Five Mile Creek Flagstone Creek Fourteen Mile Creek Frosty Creek Gibson Creek Gilgai Holes Glenroy Greenflat Tank Water Facility Grizzle Gully Horse Creek Mount Hotspur Hunter Creek Ironbank Creek Jamieson Creek Johnson Creek Mount Joy Kemp Creek Kennedy Little Muckadilla Creek Little Womalilla Creek Lobster Creek Long Gully Mount Lonsdale Mangarella Mannandilla Mannandilla Creek Maranoa Range McAndrews Creek Meejine Creek Mercurah Mercurah Creek Meston Creek Middle Creek Mitchell Water Facility Mount Inviting Creek Muckadilla Munga Murphy Creek Murray Creek Mount Muttaby Nineteen Mile Creek Norman North Amby Creek North Morven Water Facility One Mile Creek One Tree Hill One Tree Hill Creek Oolandilla Oolandilla Creek Organ Creek Paddys Creek Pegleg Creek Pegleg No.2 Water Facility Pegvale Water Facility Polworth Mount Polworth Preston Water Facility Red Tank Water Facility Mount Redcap Ring Creek Ringtree Creek Rocky Creek Rosebush Rosebush Creek Water Facility Sandy Creek Sawmill Creek Sawpit Creek Sawpit Gully Scalby Mount Scott Scrubby Creek Seventeen Mile Creek Six Mile Creek Sleepy Creek Small Creek Mount Sowerby Stewart Creek Stirling Strathmore Sugarloaf Creek Taboonbay Taboonbay Creek Tannaby Creek Tannaby Range Teeswater The Gap The Sugar Loaf The Womals Three Mile Creek Tickencote Tinborn Creek Tookinbilla Creek Topaz Creek Tregoning Water Facility Tulloch Tullundulla Water Facility Twelve Mile Creek Victoria Water Facility Wallam Waroonga Water Facility Washpool Creek Washpool Dam Waterhole Gully Western Creek Westlyn Water Facility Whipstick Gully Winneba Womalilla Creek Womel Woods Creek Yourangle Ooline Chesterton Range National Park Morven Conservation Park Tregole National Park Moondi Camerons Creek Redford Murweh Shire Tyrconnel Murweh Shire Kilmorey Falls Mungallala South Tyrconnel Roma Regional Council V Gate Uabba Angellala River Head Range McAndrew Creek Fresh Fields Mount Elliott Blacks Run Glenrock Oakadilla Vernview La Holme Catanga Hazeleigh Hunterton Stewarts Creek Nade Myall Bore Fairview Creek Daisyfield Bore West Taboonbay Walhalla Myallah Bore Middle Ridge Bore Glenalvon Budgeberry Booringa Bore Rutland Bore Glenrowan Mount Bindeygo Wilma Vale Western Creek Bore Ooline Station Amboola Station Ulandilla Station Gondar Washpool Creek Bore Mount Coleby Bore Sabien Bore Turley Bore Lillypool Riverside Muckadilla Dam Station Millwood Red Tank Bore Ten Mile Paschendale Tregoning Tank Wonel Fourteen Mile Tank Rosevale Tregoning Bore Avoca Glenocher Marooka Dulbydilla Creek Mackden El Dorado Bore Deshons Bore Spreydon Merriong Curragh Tregoning Creek Tullundunna Creek Bore Miora Trawalla Paddy Creek Durella Bore Mount Red Cap Utopia Red Dam Tullundunna Bore Newlands Annie Vale Bore Glenorchy Ularunda East Wallam East Bore Bullagi Cedarilla Ularunda Out Station Myola Cytherea Teeswater Bore Tullundunna Creek Rose Bush Creek