Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG55-14

GA SG55-14 - Wyandra

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Talpa Mervyndale Coniston Ludston Dewarra Rundalua Rosevale Maruya Narran Calabah Claverton Park Cliffdale Macks Creek Duganbar Yarramanbar Montrose Boatman Yalli Barbara Plains Warrego Park Joondooree Bando Kangaroo Warana Northam Wongalee Retreat Clovelly Elmina Whitewater Woodlands Fairview Alawoona Nombardie Dingwall Wongamere Belmore Nooralabo Nooralaba Offham Ardgour Mooro Ardrossan Yarmouth Ferndale Woongoona Tatala Wallan Corfu Lulworth Victo Charlotte Vale Linden Glendilla Woodvale Mulganurba Cobbrum Murrumbah Clover Lake Carellen Markarene Nulbear Tobruk Coongoola South Nardoo Truganninni Nara Tickleman Gardens Bendena Spring Grove Byalong Killowen Ardglen Nulla Horton Vale Mayvale Ivanhoe Adgingbong Bowra Blairmore Rollo Aqua Downs Ardgour Bore Back Creek Baker Bakers Bore Water Facility Balbuna Bando Bore Bando No.3 Bore Barbara No.7 Bore Baroona Springs Bergin Boatman Bore Boatman Waterhole Bonna Vonna Boorte Bore Brown Brumby Lake Cassillis Charlotte Vale Well Cheverel Claverton Clifton Colley Coongoola Coongoola Bore Deep Creek Dingo Lake Doobibla Duck Ponds Ecclestone Elverston Elverston Bore Fighting Creek Geelong Gibsons Tank Gilgie Gilgies Goonery Goora Creek Government Tank Hesperia Inside Creek Jack Lakes Water Facility Juanbong Koonghan Kubill Kudnapper Creek Kungul Lands Tank Water Facility Langboyd Leeds Tank Water Facility Little Creek Mount Lookout McDougall Merrigin Middle Creek Mirrabooka Murweh Murweh Waterhole Nargoon Nemunmulla Nemunmulla Creek Nineteen Mile Creek No.8 Bore North Fisherman Tank Norwich Palmer Pericoota Phillott Playboy Quilberry Quilberry Waterhole Roto Roto Bore South Ray Tareen Bore Water Facility Thule Timboon Toolonga Trap Lake Turnworth Bore Ularunda Mount Vernon Victo Bore Warumbul Whitney Wilson Wyandra Yarran Yunnerman Buckenby Murwen Neemunmulla Swamp Quilberry Station Boatman Out Station Neemunmulla Creek Wallen East Lake Clifton Out Station Clifton Homestead Mount Annie Shamrock Wells Shamrock Wells Hotel