Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SG55-15

GA SG55-15 - Homeboin

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Boondarra North Quibet Tarmoola Preston Glenorie Teeswater Avalon Tocal South Coolamon Balford Westcourt Woolabah Budgeri Foyleview Stirling Lolworth Albany Downs Gunnawarra Katarvon Bandon Park Drumfern Tartulla Tullachard Lussvale Tamanick Myolla Spring Creek Byzantium Walangra Naldera Menin Rocky Bank Glenalvon Dueidar Struan Coolibah Araby Marlee Downs Rosewood Abbieglassie Myong Woodlands Maranoa Downs Noogilla Dundee Wahcumba Ardroy Ashling Arlington Ravenscourt Drysdale Ponds Allwah Kenilworth Araluen Cunnyana West The Overflow Glencoe Gowrie Kokoda Cunnyana Siwa Loch Lomond Perwell Surprise Hillsborough Begonia Maronga Abernethy Dromore Eucumbene Bona Vista Jillambie Deelamon Southampton Keepit Waterloo Bengarcia Glenmuir Macwood Mansfield Clearwater Homeboin Landridge Galonga Weeallah Koonawarra Rutherglen Powrunna Metford Marcheta Bulourbul Old Cashmere Shirlo Belgaum Neabul Downs Breena Plains Bindebango Oakland Beralga Cashmere West Marango Arakoola Kiama Belle Plains Binda Endeavour Rosehill Nebinedulla Towtowri Wyoming Yunnerman Cynthia Downs New Cashmere Cardiff Leawah Miltonise Sunset Valley Mourilyan Belingra Mulga View Meribah Windmere Albany Bargunyah Bargunyah Creek Beralgal Boolba Boomerang Water Facility Borgera Brumby Brumby Creek Brumby Tank Byzantium Creek Byzantium Waterhole Cashmere Cashmere Water Facility Charlton Cogoon Cypress Cypress Water Facility Cytherea Cytherea Water Facility Drysdale Duck Creek Eastern Creek Flynns Tank Goggs Grassmere Hogarbunna Holland Gully Hoolah Hoolah Creek Hopeland Ionia Ivanhoe Junee Creek Kullinjah Little Hell Dam Little Neabul Creek Little Tartulla Creek Long Swan Tank Lussvale Water Facility Maranoa Maroungle Menin Gully Mersey Montpelier Mulga View Water Facility Mungallala Murphys Lagoon Neabul Neabul Creek No.2 Bore No.3 Bore Old Tongi Otranto Pipers Water Facility Pot Hole Gully Retreat Rose Bush Creek Ryrie Skull Creek Stony Creek Ten Mile Waterhole The Chinamans Waterhole Three Mile Gully Tindee Toidi Tomoo Tomoo Creek Tongy Trent Tullundunna Creek Twenty Mile Water Facility Two Mile Waterholes Vincent Valley Wahucumbah Water Facility Washpool Lagoon Wierbolla Wierbolla Water Facility Wondit Yarara Thrushton National Park Dunkeld Cotswold Foyle View Purwell Old Tongy Abernathy Bindebango West Wild Horse Plains Ring Tree Creek Burwah