Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SH50-05

GA SH50-05 - Dongara

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Turtle Dove Shoal Dongara Eneabba Leeman Mingenew 10 Mile Beach 12 Mile Break 16 Mile Swamp 5 Mile Beach 6 Mile Swamp 7 Mile Beach 8 Mile Well 9 Mile Beach A.Z.O. Ranch Aiyennu Cave Alandale Alcheringa Allanooka Allanooka Swamp Arawa Arena Army Well Arradale Arramall Arramall Cave Arramall Lakes Arranoo Arro Lake Arro Well Arrowsmith Arrowsmith East Arrowsmith Hill Arrowsmith Lake Arrowsmith River Arrowsmith Well Arurine Bay Athamo Well Avoca Back Beach Barara Bareena Barra Beagle Islands Beagle Islands Nature Reserve Beckett Gully Beekeepers Cave Beharra Spring Big Breaker Big Horseshoe Reef Bill Wilson Reef Bindaree Bindoon Creek Bishop Hill Bolinda Bond Creek Bonniefield Booiyana Bookara Bookara Lake Bookara Spring Boolaroo Boorambee Farms Booths Well Bounabaja Bramley Brookville Bundaleer Bundanoon Camp Oven Spring Carsons Beach Casey Corner Casuarina Well Clausen Cliff Head Cliff Head Break Clio Bank Clump Soakage Cockatoo Canyon Conamoore Farms Coolawarra Coolimba Coondewa Coorong Corner Break Criddle Creek Crocodile Rock Cundalippy Dann Reef Deep Well Depot Hill Depot Hill Nature Reserve Dhus Rocks Dog Hole Dongara District High School Dongara Eneabba Mingenew Health Service Dongara Golf Club Donkey Creek Donkey Spring Donkey Springs Double Gee Drip Cave Drummond Rock Drummond Rock Nature Reserve Drummonds Bridge Dummy Break Dumper Bay Dumper Passage Dumper Reef Eelya Park Ejarno Spring Ellengail Elliotts Place Enanty Enanty Hill Enanty Pool Eneabba Creek Eneabba Downs Eneabba Golf Club Eneabba North Eneabba Primary School Eneabba Springs Eramba Waterhole Eraramba Farms Erindoon Erindoon Creek Erregulla Farms Erregulla Plains Eurangoa Eyregulla Spring Fairlawn Field Lump Flat Rocks Footrot Flats Four J'S Farm Freds Beach Freezer Boat Reefs Freshwater Point Gadara Gembira Geraldine Geraldine Well German Well Ginawarra Glen-Burnie Goondaring Gully Goondaring Spring Government Well Grassmor Green Brook Green Grove Green Grove Valley Green Lake Gum Tree Bay Harleys Hole Harold Heil Reserve Hawk Reef Head Butts Heelans Chimney Heelans Swamp Hellzapoppin High View Hoolageecarra Well Hunt Gully Hunts Well Huntswell Hurbon Hurst Farm Ikewah Brook Illawong Illyarrie Inamess Indenuchba Well Inverness Irradongo Irrawongarra Irwin Irwin House Irwin Park Irwin Passage Irwin Plains Irwin Reef Irwin River Jack Reef Jago Jennyville Jojoba Judeen Kaloyari Keoringle King Ranch Kingy Bay Knobby Head Koranga Lake Indoon Lake Logue Lake Logue Nature Reserve Langford Leander Point Leander Reef Leeman Primary School Lefroy Little Freshwater Little Horseshoe Reef Locke Spring Lockier Lockier River Long Reef Low Hill Lower Three Springs Mace Beach Malkarna Mamre Marloo Mcdonald Reef Mckays Lake Mcqueens Mctaggart Reef Mendara Spring Milo Mindaloo Beacon Mindara Mindarra Mingara Mingenew Golf Club Mingenew Hill Mingenew Nature Reserve Mingenew Primary School Mingenew Spring Mingewallo Cliffs Mitchell Mondarra Monks Eley Mooladarra Mooladarra Hill Mooladarra Spring Mooratarra Moordongawa Spring Mooriary Mooriary Gully Mooriary Spring Mooriary Well Mooryary Mores Siding Mount Adams Mount Hill Mount Horner Mount Horner Bore Field Mount Lefroy Mountain Bridge Mud Spring Mug Farm Mumbiba Mungaterra Mungenooka Spring Murrumbah Nangetty Nangetty Creek Nangetty Hills Nari Plains Narkabunda Nebroo Hill Nebroo Spring Ngarlingue Spring Ngunkakara Well Nhargo Nhargo Spring North Bank North Bundaleer North Dummy North Eyregulla Spring Obawara Ocean Hill Old Arro Well Old Faithful Breaker Old Mondarra Old Urella One Tree Hill Otarra Pats Landing Pearlcliffe Pearse Break Pell Bridge Pelsaert Bank Pine Springs Pioneer Park Port Denison Rainbow Valley Reyndy Plains River Cave Road Board Well Robb Crossing Rocky Springs Ross-Lyn Plains Saddleworth Sand Plain Creek Sandasea Sandy Bay Reef Santa Fe School Well Seaspray Beach Seaspray Heights Seaview Shady Grove Shelter Hills Shuttleworth Simpson Knolls Snag Island Snag Island Nature Reserve South Beach South Cliff Head Break South Eneabba Nature Reserve South Greenough South Mooryary Springfield Springvale Springy Creek Stevens Well Stockyard Gully Stockyard Gully Caves Stockyard Tunnel Stone Well Strawberry Strawberry Bridge Strawberry Hill Strawberry North Sugarloaf Hill Sunnipara Swadling Rocks Tabletop Tailor Bay Tarra Tarra Tathra National Park Telara Telara Lake The Grange The Jams Farm The Tank Three Springs Ti Tree Point Tippers Thicket Treacherous Reef Tuart Park Turtledove Shoal Twin Hills Udale Ularino Hill Urella Vearnlea Victoria Walcott Soak Wann Park Warradong Spring Warradong Springs Watnaby Well Watsonia Watsons Lookout Wattle Downs Wattle Ridge Webb Island Webb Islet Nature Reserve Weedaboondan Well Weelawadgi Cave Weelawadgi Lake Weelawadgi Well Weizere Westview Westview East Whale Point White Gums Nature Reserve White Horse Soak White Lake White Point White Point Reef White Tops Wilkinson Farm Willimott Creek Willow Green Wilson Nature Reserve Wirralea Wondado Springs Wongaburra Woodada Hill Woodada Lake Woodada Well Woodside Woonaroo Spring Wooramurra Wotto Wotto Nature Reserve Wotto Well Wurrion Wye Farm Wye Spring Yandanooka Hill Yandavale Yanget Lake Yaragadee Yardanogo Nature Reserve Yardanogo Well Yardarino Yardarino Agricultural Area Yardarino Flat Yardarino No. 1 Bore Yardarino No. 2 Bore Yarimbah Yarragadee Yarragadee Bridge Yatharagga Yuwarana Yuwarana Spring Four JS Farm Bookara Station Bokara Kewah Brook Lockier Station Yardarino Station Strawberry Station Lookout Hill Dongarra Clio Reef Leander Point Reef Denison Main Passage Roads Board Well Pelsart Bank Burgess Fresh Water Point One Bush Hill Beagle Islets Eneabba Gully Eridoon Lake Kings Snag Islet