Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SH52-15

GA SH52-15 - Coompana

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Albala-Karoo Well Diamond Bore Underground Tank Yalbala-Karu Yangoonabie Bore Kundalabi Diamond Bore Tower Bunburra Rockhole Clay Dam Cave Baragunna Rockhole Border Village Merdayerrah Wells Bunabie Blowhole Bunabie Rockhole Karduna Koomooloobooka Cave Wallabie Rockhole Wilson Bluff Albala-Karoo Bore Giniwarra Tank Joanne's Cave Giants Head Guienewarra Rockhole Winniyabi Rockhole Coolbong Well Koodhabbi Koomalboogurra Bundulla Rockhole Warbla Cave Jigala Rockhole Walbunabbi Rockhole Bildoo Bandela Rockhole Allan Chadwick Roadstrip Ginibugarra Tank Walabi Eyre Police Station Warbla Track Blowhole No 1 Burnabi Rockhole Bildoolja Rockhole Albala Karoo Bore Shaft Cundalabbie Tank Great Australian Bight Marine National Park BP Travellers Village Hotel Motel Yangoonabie Tank Guinewarra Tank Kaldiyerra Murdierung Wigunda Cave Merdayerrah Sandpatch Burragunnia Rockhole Weekes Cave Kumbana Creek Tank Cave Warbla Track Blowhole No 2 Yirgila Bumbira MacLennan Ridge Knardna Rockhole Nullarbor National Park Bildoolja Cave Sixteen Mile Tank Wigunda Rockhole Bunabie Tank Waijinda Coompana Shed Kandalabi Rockhole Wigunda Tank Albala-Karoo Rockhole Koonalda Coompana Rockhole Coompana Tank Koonalda Cave Albala Karoo Bore Cundalabbie Tanks Bunabie Tanks Wallabbie Rockhole Noorilla Rockhole British Petroleum Travellers Hotel-Motel Wilsons Bluff