Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SH53-07

Billa Kalina
GA SH53-07 - Billa Kalina

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Birthday Swamp North Creek Birthday Hill Darbies Bore Hallam Rise Ambulance Creek Black Oak Bore Beatram Downs McDonald Well Byacoodnakillcarre Creek Kennedy Dam Mudla Creek Courabulka Dam Mount Sandy Greenfields Bore Mudla Wantaraman Creek Teepena Dam Warriner Yards Noorina Dam Lower North Creek Well Mount Riddoch Teepena Bluff White Nob Weelootallacarrana Creek Codna Waterhole Coward Hill Leonard Spring Emu Creek Bore Sugarloaf Waterhole Ferguson Spring Emu Dam No 5 Bore Fresh Woodcutters Waterhole No 6 Dam Pingwallanna Creek Watchie Swamp Watchie Pimple Rocket Watercourse No 14 Dam Deep Well Welcome Springs No 7 Dam Horse Shoe Swamp Margaret Dam Joe Dam Nicholls Well Chandler Dam Ironstone Trig Backadinna Waterhole Hathorn Hill No 2 Watercourse Mail Gate Dam Balta Baltana Well Pipeline Tank Burns Well Trig Waterhole Codna Creek Mudla Bore Sanderson Hill Strip Dam Kiddle Cliffs Caltagerrina Dam Deep Bore Dam Candymullyna Trig Emu Creek Compeera Hill Duck Hole Dam Emily Swamp Cockatoo Creek Blue Bird Dam Breakdown Dam Candymullyna Well Mount Purvis Coorillinna Well Mudla Well No 15 Bore Cadlaoodlana Borehole Trig Hill Swamp Tuckers Bore Dance Hill Dreslys Bore Lake William Cooreeappa Lake Mount McLean McDouall Peak Papupunha Codna Well Ochre Dam Francis Spring Caltagerrina Hill Weeloo Well Elbow Waterhole Alyukurlpykurlpy Trig Boomerang Bank Dam Backadina Hill Eueenya Hill Trumpeter Creek New No 12 Bore Browns Dam Beautiful Valley Bore Codna Dam Kunoth Dam Margaret Spring Hodges Bore Peculiar Nob Irrapatana Ridge Sugarloaf Tank Road Waterhole Watchie Bore Hughes Dam Cooreappa Yard Emily Springs Ti Tree Trig Holiday Waterhole Willowie Bore Watchie Sand Hills Toms Well Welcome Creek White Hill Tom Tom Spring Low Cliff South Australia Watchie Plain Big Depot Spring Eight Mile Plain Anna Creek Bore Knotts Dam Codna Hill Billa Kalina Swamp Harrison Hill Prominent Hill White Nob Bore New Year Bore Chrysler Creek Waterhole Fitzgerald Dam Deep Bore No 1 Dam Charlie Warren Waterhole Mudla Wantamaran Creek Kadlongaroo Waterhole Woodcutters Waterhole Fergies Bore Goolawarra Trig Hanson Rise Serrated Range Trig Christmas Creek Leonard Bore Cooreappa Spring The Twins Two Sisters Springs Ti-Tree Swamp No 5 Watercourse Jane Tank The Twins Watercourse Blue Duck Well Backadina Dam Mindoorana Well Mount Morgan Mirikata Satellite Tracking Station Mount Hawker North Old Peak Bore White Hills Yard Marpoo Dam Kuriyapa Spring Willows Waterhole Horse Swamp Camp Oven Waterhole Mount Woods Painted Hill Francis Swamp Springs Hunts Bore Newlyn Bore Skeleton Dam Homestead Bore Chandler Valley Coorie Appa Waterhole Yurru-Yurrunha Teepena Creek Salt Woodcutters Waterhole Ten Mile Swamp Ware Peak Mirikata Irrapatana Railway Station Thireetheethana Well Skylark Dam No 1 Bore Yurilja Blue Duck Dam Landy Dam Banjo Bore Wangi Lookout Hills North Old Peck Bore Balyeebalyee Trig One Tree Bore Phar Lap Outstation Small Springs Boiler Dam Margaret Creek Bore Landy Swamp Balta Baltana Yards Black Oak Dam Brumby Creek Dam Knotts Dam No 20 Mirikata Trig Coronation Bore Sunshine Dam Mount Morgan Watercourse Open Swamp Gluepot Yard Davies Dam Danae Hill Strangways Trig No 2 Dam Maynard Bore Barradoorana Well Dead Bullock Corner Binda Boudna Dam Johnson Bore Fats Waterhole Mount Allalone Mount Penrhyn Mungutana Dam Milnes Bore Opalfields Dam Red Ochre Dam Fercies Bore Starvation Dam Lower North Creek Tank Boomerang Waterhole Mount Allalone Dam Lloyd Bore Well Dam No 8 Faulkness Waterhole Pumper Dam Teal Waterhole Old Billa Kalina Bore Trig Bore Napier Bore Yarrabolina Hill Kadlongaroo Hill Wishart Spring Old Wattiwarrigan Trig Cooreappa Dam White Nob Dam Warriner Dam Little Depot Spring Kidni-Katjirinha The Mulgas Sunday Spring Coorillinna Tank Max Knob Hogarth Hill Poverty Dam Anna Creek Rachel Dam Brodies Valley Old No 12 Bore Horse Bore Butterworth Dam James Tank Samphire Swamp Corner Hill Pipeline Bore Emu Bluff Paisley Well North Duck Point Dam Old Wattiwarriganna Trig Mount Soward The Dismal Plain The Painted Hills Prominent Point Binda Boudna Hill Wantamaran Creek Burn Tank Coorie Appa Bore Francis Swamp Teal Hole Dam Easter Dam Page Well No 2 Wadnamingyana Waterhole Trig Hill Mulga Waterhole Twin Well Sugarloaf Well Dermody Bore Bakewell Bore Wattiwarriganna Trig Hallifax Hill Homestead Watercourse Crown Hill Canegrass Dam Shepherds Waterhole William Station Trig Horse Waterhole Bishop Spring George Watercourse Hume Hill Hawks Nest Bore Lloyd Spring Old Billa Kalina Brennan Dam Beautiful Valley Yard Black Oak Swamp Madla-Mala-Katinha Spring Francis Pile Trig Binda Boudna Creek Box Dam Wattiwarriganna Creek Punkeemeeunga Billa Kalina Emu Well Mindilinna Waterhole Sloane Hill Mudleeyabana Well Mungulena Dam Hills Well Coolawarra Trig Yarrabolina Waterhole Rose Waterhole Keith Hill No 2 Bore Balta Baltana Waterhole Coodnambana Waterhole Longhole Waterhole Warriner Hill Dead Horse Waterhole Murangoona Mooloogoorana Engenina Creek Eueenya Irrapatana Station Emily Spring Candymullyna Coolawarra Warriner Two Sisters Spring Backadina Wattiwarrigan Balyeebalyee Balyeebaylee Noorama Dam Mount Riddock Welcome Bore Hat Hill Alyukurlpykurlpy Brumby Creek Wares Peak Coorie Appa Well Knotts Dam Number Twenty Halifax Hill Nickil Well Dande Hill Hathorn Bluff Mount Hathorn Chandlers Waterhole Chinamans Hat Number Two Dam Number Seven Dam Peak Bore Number One Dam Number Fourteen Dam White Knob Bore Crown Well Well Dam Number Eight Number Six Dam Snow Hill Twin State of South Australia