Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SH54-01

GA SH54-01 - Kopperamanna

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Cuttupirra Waterhole Modawilpanna Wells Therua Hill Tilla Tilla Waterhole Thooroo Hill Tac Wilten Box Swamp Wurtheroo Creek Ilturunna Soakage Cuthipirra Waterhole Alla Allana Swamp Mulka Store Muckeranna Waterhole Point Mckinlay Moravian Mission Station Callacalinna Dam Kathinwonkalanna Waterhole Mulka Well Kirrakirrinna Hill Minkanoranie Soak Well Mungeranie Nealyon Park Cannuwaukaninna Bore Wyalta Waterhole Blazes Well Etadunna Waukatanna Waterhole Camel Lake Lake Warrakalanna Lake Kopperekoppinna Lake Walpayapeninna Lake Warrawarrinna Lake Kittakittaooloo Lake Pandruannie Lake Tarlakupa Little Puntawolona Lake Pirakuruari Neaylon Hut Kopperamanna Bore Woucka Hill Apatoonganie Well Moora Hill Possums Swamp Jennet 1 Warremadoona Waterhole Lake Moolcarpe Anzac Bank Apatillie Hill Tinkarnoorakoo Waterhole Ooroowilanie Mosquito Creek Coodnacarra Dam Apatoonganie Hill Murrapatirrina Station Lake Allallina Yanatunkinna Lake Curloombacultie Lake Puntawolona Molcoona Waterhole Unkumilka Waterhole Murna Hill Umina Hill Wurley-Rumbo Trig Kangaoola Waterhole Powichina Waterhole Pulkerna Hill Mount Meyer Old Kopperamanna Bore Alla Allanna Creek Lake Yandiya Lake Ngapakaldi Koorenjula Wankadunnie Apatoonganie Station Ironstone Dam Tinkinnie Hill Muttabulla Swamp Neaylon Hill Mulka Dam Mulka Bore Kooperekoppinna Lake Malgoona Waterhole Kintalamanko Waterhole Dickadickinna Kintalabooka Creek Kurnadutchainna Swamp Mulka Hill Wooloo Hill Tardiellie Hill Wurtheroo Well Apatoonganie Hut Tidnacoordooninna Well Lake Pitikanta Lake Appadare Mungeranie Bore Cannatalkaninna Station Dicka Dickana Waterhole Kunderanna Waterhole Piamooguaninna Well Mount Kauto Killalpaninna Mission Gerty Hill Lake Kalaramultu Winthekarrinna Waterhole Griffith Bank Natterannie Sandhills Dittiminkinna Cave Thooda Hill Kintalamanko Wells Toorapalanna Waterhole Karrawaraninna Waterhole Cannuwaukaninna Creek Neaylon Well Natteranna Swamp Mucka Hill Peachy Hill Red Lake Yard Yawakoorrillina Waterhole Kopperamanna Hill Cannatalkaninna Waterhole Russell Dam Waucka Hill Warrawoocara Hills Etadunna Hill Theare Hill Fluming Bank Pando Creek Fresh Well Mulka Wintakillanna Waterhole Lake Palankarinna Fossil Reserve Stuckey Creek Claypit Dam Kandamookaninna Pando Penunie Toolerinna Swamp Lake Kalamurra Lily Bank Dam Apatoonganie Waterhole Manperanna Creek Kopperamanna Police Station Twelve Mile Bank Mindrie Hill Narewarpa Waterhole Dilpualco Creek Ooroowilanie Swamp Kuntha Hill Carruranna Waterhole Tintana Hill Lake Kununka Boocaltaninna Hill New Kopperamanna Bore Pirranna Waterhole Purinna Hill Ooroowilanie Reservoir Tankamarinna Hill Kirrakirrinna Waterhole Russell Creek Taltra Hill Modawilpanna Hill Mount Wells Uninna Hill Wannatalkanna Waterhole Waucka Well Buckanterebunanie Creek Blanchewarra Waterhole Ron Bank Lake Killamperpunna Milner Pile Lake Uppadae Lake Boocaltaninna Lake Hope Homestead Millner Pile Etadunna Creek Lake Tidnacoordooninna Lake Killalpaninna Lake Kopperamanna Tirari Desert Lake Tepondinna Trooper Nob Lake Palankarinna Isa Creek Lake Tankamarinna Lake Gregory Lake Hope Gerty Creek Marion Hill Lake Florence Harry Hill Yowakirrennina Creek The Derwent Kalamurra Lake Mungaranie Minkandranie Soak Well Thuroo Hill Minkaroola Waterhole Lake Kitakittaoaloo Lake Kittakillaooloo Appatillie Hill Alla Allanna Swamp Lake Warraklanna Lake Walpaypeninna Lake Pando Lake Hope Station Point McKinlay Murrapatirinna Murrapatirinna Homestead Murrapatirrina Neaylons Hill Lake Warrawarinna Pirranna Soakage Lake Allallinna Stony Hill Arruranna Waterhole Troopers Knob Marions Hill Etadunna Station Tabletop Hill Mount Marion Millners Pile Peacheys Hill Harrys Hill The Isa Wurley Rumbo Gertys Hill Boxwood Creek Salt Creek Boolinyadooloo Hill