Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SH54-08

GA SH54-08 - Urisino

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Bindara Caloola Waverley Downs Margalah Hillside Berawinnia Downs Yarralee Connulpie Teurika Delalah House Ourimbah Thurloo Downs Narriearra Budgerygar Owen Downs Barrajong Kendabooka Mulganora Wonga Urella Downs Clifton Downs Colane Koridina Womparley Yamba Barrona Downs Moalie Park Ardoo Yetholme Allundy Reola Myrnong Salisbury Downs Bundarra Garden Vale Ardoo Station Aarons Creek Lake Altibouka Lake Altiboulka Allundy Station Back Plain Barrajong Station Barrona Downs Station Bartons Tank No 1 Bartons Tank No. 2 Beacon Hill Berawinnia Creek Black Swamp Corner Black Plain Bloodwood Creek Bloodwood Watercourse Birrigoolpa Tank Birrigoolpa Bore Bootra Creek Box Creek Budgerygar Creek Budgerygar Station Camel Hole Creek Cassia Creek Clifton Bore Copromanna Waterholes Lake Cullamulcha Currabulla Bore Curranyabba Waterhole Currendotta Swamp Eureka Dam Feeder Creek Floodgate Waterhole Front Bore Creek Calampie Tank Cardenyabba Creek Clifton Downs Station Colane Station Cullamulcha Lake Currantabba Creek Currendotta Swamps Deadmans Creek Delalah Downs Station Gunyah Bore Hillside Station Kendabooka Station Kilcara Creek Lake Killen Koridina Station Kurrajong Creek Kurrajong Hills Lignum Hole Little Dingo Creek Little Sandy Creek Margalah Station Mecoola Creek Moalie Park Station Mulga Creek Mulganora Station Mulgany Creek Mulgany Bore Mulga Watercourse Myrnong Creek Myrnong Station Narriearra Station New Osaca Bore Ninety One Mile Bore No. 1 Creek Omura Tank Osaca Bore Ourimbah Station Owen Downs Station Pindera Downs Aboriginal Area Pooles Waterhole Rattigan Swamp Reola Station Salisbury Downs Station Salisbury Lake Sandy Creek Snake Creek Stoney Hills Stony Hills Teurika Station 35 Mile Warrambool Three Hills The Three Hills Thurloo Dam Tongowoko Tank Tongowoko Waterhole Torowoto Swamp Tucks Tank Turkey Creek Urella Downs Station Urisino Urisino Bore Urisino No. 1 Bore White Tank Whyjonta Lake Willyarah Waterhole Womparley Station Wonga Station Yamba Station Yarrallee Station Dingo Creek Yetholme Creek Yetholme Station Bullock Dray Creek Bulloo River Overflow Bundarra Station Downs Creek Cut Line Albert Berawinia Border Bulloo Catombal Cullamulcha Delalah Delalah South Downs Elsinora Killen Korri Nocotunga Omura Osaca Thoulcanna Tongowoko Tooma Urella Colaine Currabenya Davis Davison Flood Waverley Willera Bolwarry Calathunda Caryapundy Kurawillia Yandera Croombimbie Dundaga Hebden Indi Morotherie Neon Parooingee Peka Taltaweira Tarrabandra Urilla Waoona Willara Wyarra Yailah Yambunya Yipunyah Algie Booligurra Buona Butra Herbert Pessima Takeiwa Buntiara Tiltabrinna Corriwelpie Thurlow Clifton Adelaide Gate Hut Titheroo Creek Wangamurra Creek Berawinia Downs Berawimia Creek Berawinia Creek Delalah Downs Thurlow Downs Station Wittabrinna Creek Tongowoko Creek Marriearra Budgerygah Thomsons Creek Gleasons Gurrabulla Bore Osacca Bore Moally Peak Borrona Downs Lake Altiboullin Reole Bundra