Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SH55-02

GA SH55-02 - Cunnamulla

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Hayfield Barrington Tippendale North Abbadoah Murrawondah Melray Curragh Hariman Park Charlotte Plains Cleland Deiran Kahmoo Bonna Vonna Pineridge Cuttaburra Gilruth Plains Shannon Vale Yerinan Clestraine Ryandale Bendee Downs Glencoban Glencoe Hillview Weelamurra South Glen Yallambee Waratah Woodstock Murra Murra Murra Downs Donna Downs Franc Villers Speeling Point Werona Gamarren Clover Downs Coona Willacora South Plains Avondale Warrambah Wodonga Rocky Borambil Munda Munda Camden Ginnenbah Killara Tuenvale Rywanda Widgeegoara Cooleys Well Mowellan Coonberry Plains Talbarea Avonal Park Brigalow Downs Tuen Plains Plain View Mitchell Plains Rosscoe Downs Warranella Westlea Fermoy Yaralla Mirage Plains Ungamillia Middleton Valetta Yankalilla Bundaleer Noorama Thurrulgoonia Tinnenburra Amenda Minoru Plains Kumbogan Glen Oxford Blue Grass Darrawong Blackbank Binya Huntley Downs Burrenbah Glentuckie Waverley Penetrate Downs Myola Green Hills Ellangowan Robina Downs Irrara Padua Park Mintaka Kywong Owangowan Barrygowan Weona New Park Talbalba Randwick Downs Cunnamulla Barringun Zero Obelisk Adonis Ballal Beinber Belar Bendee Bendena Blackfellow Creek Burrenbilla Coban Cockatara Coolibah Cotton Curragh Water Facility Cuttaburra Creek Cuttahina Creek Deerfoot Waterhole Diana Dingo Creek Engine Creek Eunama Eunama Creek Flats of Widgeegoara Creek Floriana Glen Government Tank Hariman Heness Holkham Jack Lakes Jack Lakes Water Facility Jumma Kahmoo Water Facility Kartaret Keegans Tank Water Facility Kumbogan Tank Water Facility Kungie Lagoon Creek Lands Tank Water Facility Macclesfield Magie McDonald Lake Munda Munquin Murra Nandun Nebine Nebine Creek Noorama Creek Oxford Pascarel Paterson Creek Rahmoo Water Facility Redbank Waterhole Speeling Spronston Talawanta Tareen Bore Water Facility Tego Thurrulgoonia Creek Tinnenburra Old Mail Change Toolonga Water Facility Trunkey Bore Water Facility Trunkey Old Mail Change Tuen Tuen Bore Water Facility Tuen Creek Turnworth Bore Warrambah Creek Warrego River Widgeegoara Creek Woggonorra Creek Wooroorooka Wooroorooka Bore Water Facility Barringun Jobs Gate Allan Tannock Weir Shamrock Wells Shamrock Wells Hotel Tambingey Tambingey Out Station Mulga Downs Salt Lake Widgeegara Creek Ellengowan Kidnapper Creek