Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SH55-05

GA SH55-05 - Yantabulla

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Weebah Turra Tralee Rathgar Kingbolt Warroo Brindingabba Gumbo Talyealye Nahweenah Wancobra Bindra Burrawantie Kilberoo Naree Euroli Kia Ora Maranoa Nangunyah Sandy Point Willara Comeroo Terramia Glenhope Thoura Muttawary Killowen Yarrawonga Clifton Downs Nil Desperandum Inkerman Downs Backwood Rosedale Mascot Mooleyarrah Maureen Joy Moorland Downs Yuccana Ella Vale Tinapagee Strathern Nardoo Tredega Youngerina Dungarvon Bloodwood Muella Lenroy North Kerribree Pirillie Old Kerribree ruins Shannon Nelly Vale Wampra Cooncoolie Moolakar Wirranya Wanaaring Braemar Minetta Green Creek Argyle South Kerribree Yulcarley Barrona New Merita Curragh Ularara Waverley Wangamana Merita Rainbar Nocoleche Myroolia Ningawalla Wongareena Maghera Hopelands Tringadee Numbardie Manaral Romani Gumbalie Janina Barrakee Back Bore Creek Back Creek Ball Island Barracomoko Barrona Bore Bartons Creek The Basin Bells Creek Bertine Swamp Birrawarra Waterhole Bindra Basin Boogunyarrah Bore Boongunyarra Springs Box Waterhole Breela Waterhole Brindingabba Bore Brindingabba Creek Calbocaro Billabong Camel Yard Corner Carters Swamp Lake Chesney Clarkes Creek Clarkes Tanks Coonbilly Creek Coonbilly Springs Lake Cooncoolie Cronin Tank Cummeroo Waterhole Cuttaburra Basin Cuttaburra Bore Cuttaburra Channels Cuttaburra Creek Cuttaburra Tank Dargle Bore Dead Horse Island Lake Denman Lake Eliza Eurolie Creek Fords Bridge Fords Bridge Bore Gumbalie Bore Gumbalie Dam Gypsum Swamp Haystack Sandhill Janina Bore Kellys Hills Kenmare Bore Kerosene Tin Waterhole Kerribree Bore Kerrininna Waterhole Calbacaro Billabong Clear Water Coonbilly Coonbilly Lake Cullawillalee Branch of Cuttaburra Creek Cuttaburra Plain Fords Bridge Dam Goombalie Goombalie Dam Greens Creek Gummeroo Waterhole Kerosene Tin Hole Kerribree Creek Bore Kichimiloo Claypan Kilberoo Tank Kulkyne Channel Kulkyne Tank Lick Hole Swamp Maghera Swamp Maranoa Waterhole Mingawalla Dam Momba Creek Momba Dam Mother Nosey Spring Mud Spring Mukudjeroo Waterhole Mulchacera Plain Muley Swamp Mullarara Waterhole Multawarra Waterhole Murphy Lake Murphys Lake Murrechi Waterhole Murty Dam Myroola Plain Myroolia Plain Nelly Vale Creek Niccamucca Creek Lake Nichebulka Nickermucka Creek Ningawalla Dam Nocoleche Nature Reserve Orphan Sandhill Picnic Sandhill Pirillie Lake Poison Point Poison Point Bore Poison Point Plain Polygonum Creek Porrialla Waterhole Possum Creek Pullamonga Springs Round Hill Plain Rubes Creek Saltbush Plain Sausage Swamp Saw Pit Hole Sawpit Waterhole Small Lake Taltowera Taltowers Talyealye Billabong Talyealye Dam Tanawanta Mud Springs Tenaarina Waterhole Tenannia Waterhole The Billabong Thooro Mud Springs Tiltawkira Tinchelooka Bore Tyngnynia Springs Village of Fords Bridge Waltara Bore Wampara Creek Village of Wanaaring Wanaaring Billabong Wanaaring Bore Wanaaring Public School Wancobra Waterhole Wangareena Creek Warcoo Bore Waroo Warrego River Werrania Swamp Hungerford Whim Plain Whim Well Willara Crossing Winnalabrinna Dam Wirrania Swamp Woltara Bore Womparley Bore Wongareena Creek Yangoloe Waterhole Yantabulla Yantabulla Bore Yantabulla Plain Youngarinna Bore Youngerina Bore Youngerina Creek Youngerina Lake Burkanoko Creek Lake Burkanoko Burrawantie Creek Burrawantie Waterhole Barracanoka Green Creek Dam Coonany Lake Yenthercordige Werlerunna Tooledgackoo Thurnapatcha Terylie Porkingullar Penonigia Overshot Dam Mungutuline Booliander Berawinia Birrawarra Buntiara Dargle Kulkyne Merrita South Merrita West Otako Round Hill Tantawanga Wanga Winnalabrinna Ardfert Ashton Bantry Berawinnia Boongunnyarra Dungarvan Glenample Glenelg Grassmere Irrara Kenmare Kerribree Kilfera Lismore Lismore South Manatoo Manatoo West Merrita Moolort Mooroonowa Mucruss Mukudjeroo Paroo Plains Pelican Ponds Stony Ridge Tekaara Tyngnynia Willyeroo Yernca Youngarignia Evelyn Feehan Kelly Kerrininna Newland Odonnell Talyeale Porirua Porialla Warruera Boongunyarrah Springs Well Cuttaburra Channel Jacky Creek Kungie Martha Range Numalla Paroo River Parragundy Bore Webar Warroo Bore Warroo Spring Bore Talycalye Mooleyarra Lake Coonbilly Youngarinnia Bore Youngerrina Bore Kerribrie Creek Yetholme Creek Darling Shire