Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA SI55-02

GA SI55-02 - Nymagee

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 2.5km on the ground (4cm = 10km). A standard map will cover 150km from east to west and 110km from north to south, with a contour interval of 50m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Killala Wallace Vale Widgeland Tara Woolshed Glenown Hill Plain Uambie Glengary Rosewood Koomanganong Gundaroo Yarrama Alan Doone Orange Grove Yarran Downs Tipparary Glengarriff Truganini Avonmore Bindi Lachlan Downs Shuttleton The Peak Shanonvale Yarranvale Four Corners Oriel Wyree Woorara Montyban Norma Vale Vaucluse Delby Willow Glen Overton Talgong Wilgarwood Overflow Trigoona Glenwood Ettawanda Lowan Baledmund Kiaora Colvain Park Taringo Downs Multagoona Wiralong Manuka Balowra Cauldwell Vale Marigold Pyramid Avoca Bombah Niloc Murrunbong Wyreema Chelsea Mirrabooka Brambah Thule Hut Bedooba Nangerybone Glenie Parkvale Merrimbah Mogal Plain Wirrala Inveralla Moothumbil The Glen Marooba Sunset Gwando Wyoming Yackerboon Warbraccan Mount View Break Oday Warrawong Glenayr Iris Vale Kalabra Walkers Hill Narrogodeah Shadowland Ewolowe The Bluff Wongawood Warrowie Eremaran Kimaculla Avalon Inverlieth Irymple Wirchilleba Wilkerboon Glenkerry Maroonbah Marranoonbah Stanifords Wynwood Burthong Majura Mumble Creek Vermont Hill Rosedale Salt Creek Marobee Springfield Fountain Dale Barlaruin Gundamere Wirrinun Yathong Nombiginni The Oaks Gonawyle Pine Ridge Black Range Colindale Melrose Pinnacle Moonaculla Kereing Hill Currawalla Redluom Yarambie Eulendool Vivigani Coan Downs Arundel Carinya Bogolo Palistan Booloor Bundure Flamingo Illewong Nombinnie Penshurst Tullinga Yara Dunlop Roma Gilgais Mylone Wheataker Kooranjie Mayfield Rosevale Bimbella West Derrida Kinglieth Bimbella Scrublands New South Wales Bobadah State Forest Boggy Creek Broken Range State Forest Cathundril Dundooboo Ridge Fourteen Mile Well Keginni Range Cookapie Tank Dunderboo Range The Fall-In Waterhole Kejinnie Range Matakana Bore Peisley State Forest Vermont Hill State Forest Whoey Tank Woggoon Nature Reserve Tollingo Nature Reserve Bullock Tank Mallee Tank 12 Mile Dam Stratfords Tank Chinaman No1 Tank Fishpool Tank Belar Tank Hurders Cutter Tank Rock Dam Nangerybone Creek Native Dog Creek High Rock Hill Andersons No 1 Tank Andersons No 2 Tank West Bomba Tank The Bald Hills The Currajong Dam Til Creek Bakers Dam Black Range Tank Mckenzies Tank Browns Tank Mombil Tank Bobadah Tank Connellys Dam Coobaguthrie Tank Boona Tank Gap Tank Danes Tank Smiths Tank Beulah Tank Pot Hole Tank Ram Flat Tank Centre Tank Kurrajong Tank New Tank Formans Tank Allans Tank Freds Tank Ram Dam Red Tank Paradise Tank Staniford Tank Well Tank Rock Holes Tank Key Dam Plains Tank Parkers Tank Burthong Dam Mans Tank Byrnes Tank South Sledges Tank Horse Paddock Tank Bumalong Tank West Warrowie Tank Mountain Dam Giles Tank Tara Tank Rocky Tank Naddens Tank Tonys Dam Double Tank Dine Dine Tank Arnotts Tank Moora Tank Walters Range Tank The Muggie Waterhole Walters Range Boolahbone Tank Bald Hill Tank Six Mile Tank Mount Victor Wagga Tank Bowmans Tank Toms Tank Henrys Tank Watsons Tank Gilgi Tank Ten Mile Tank Chinamans Tank Division Tank Eight Mile Tank Broken Range Tank Kings Tank Starvation Tank Mt Emu Tank Garden Tank Merrimerriwa Tank Wongin Tank Nombinnie Tank Two Mile Tank Keginni Creek North Roto Well Yababungara Range Marooba Range Moonee Range Mustering Paddock Tank Talgong State Forest Cumbine State Forest Nangerybone State Forest Persons Tank White Tank Bedooba State Forest Stud Tank Rob Roy Tank Back Tank Keighrans Tank Pine Tank Yarren Tank Kellys Tank Sea Tank Tin Hut Dam Maloneys Tank Cotton Bush Tank Nymagee Tank Small Tank Spains Tank Hennings Tank Trough Tank Scoop Tank Pilot Dam Balowra State Forest Moothumbool Creek Middle Creek Delaheys Tank Perrys Tank Top Tank Tarran Dam Four Mile Tank Boran Strip Tank Middle Strip Tank Burthong Creek Eremaran Creek Gilgunnia State Forest Box Creek Mount Halfway Coan Gonn Peak Mount Wilson Mount Dromedary Mount Allen Roto Hill Mount Nombinnie Gilgunnia Thule Shume Tarran Mckellar Hathaway Nymagee Merri Buist Me Boothumble Bogalo Yellow Kalinga Morrow Moonee Hope Rawsthorne Blue Mountain Scrubby Mountain Flora Reserve Beauport Bogalo South Burthong South Coan Cobram Coree Creamy Hills Currawallah East Gilgunnia Gonn Gooan Gounelgerie Guapa Guapa West Illewong West Killeen Killeen South Marobee East Matakana Meldior Merrimerriwa Moora Mordie Mount Hope Mount Solitary Mulga North Peak South Peak South Thule South Yackerboon Tallebung Tara South Tarcombe Ulumba Urambie East Victor Wagga Walla Wollong Warbreccan Warrabillong Yara East Albyn Beloura Blaxland Booth Brigstocke Byron Carlisle Dowling Crowl Devon Dryden Ellerslie Erimeran Evans Hartwood Hume Jamieson Kiamba Kinchelsea Knox Kruge Mcgregor Middlesex Moothumbool Mouramba Priory Plains Robinson Roset Shenandoah Teran Urolie Walker Werlong Yamma Yanko Bundure South Eeramaran Kinnear Wills Moore Creek Scollys Tank Tipping Tank Allens Tank Little Black Tank Marobee Creek Big Bundure Tank Southwell Tank Broken Range Shuttleton North Tank Emu Tank Mill Tank Eremerang Urambie Wharfdale North Cumbine Walton Grahway Keginni Oxley South Tinda Gindoono Willama Mamre Julandery Tollingo Greenock Mount Nobby Palisthan Oxley North Miamley North Wicklow Cameron Mogille The Overflow Currajong Mogundale Walwa Mount Nobby State Forest The Round Hill Barratta Tank Marobee Dam Whites Tank Priory Tank Marooba Tank Mail Change Tank Merrimerriwa Range Burthongur Mara Darley Babego Burge Muriel Balgay Bobadah Miamley Panjee Belford Jackermaroo Range Naringhi Naringhi Telegraph Office Wirlong Carpina Mootumbil Middle Peak Gilgunnia Range Warbaraccan Keys Dam Tarran Hills Eremeran Yellow Mountain The Yellow Mountain Werchilleba Stoney Hill Mombill Tank Gleninga Teran Creek Bald Hill Mineral Hill Marobee Range Mount Susannah Tinda Mountain Mount Tinda Bogalo Range Lake Nicholls Kering Hill Merri Merriwa Range Bogalo Hill Tinda Creek Woolshed Hill The Three Peaks Double Peak Urambee Dry Creek Coan Peak Gonn Peak Mount Tallebong Mount Tallebung Palisthon Merri Merriwa Tank Willuna Tank North Euabalong North Euabalong Station Crowie Creek Morumbil Swamp Mount Boorithumble Boorathumbila Mountain Creamy Hill Matakana Station State of New South Wales