Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7138

Hawker Gate
NSW 7138 - Hawker Gate

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hewart Downs Theldarpa Yandama Winnathee Hawker Gate House South Yandaminta Cooney Creek Cooney Dam Cooney Flat Cooney Waterhole Green Creek Cooney Swamp Green Gully Gums Creek Kilgerry Creek Middle Swamp Mikes Swamp Mundilpa Creek Mundilpa Dam Mundilpa Waterhole One Tree Waterhole Lake Owen-Smyth Paradise Creek Pelsy Flat. The The Piesse Flat Piesy Water Hole Piesse Flat Piesse Waterhole Punnakunyarra Waterhole Reginald Creek Robbies Waterhole Scour Waterholes Six Mile Waterhole Soldiers Waterhole Stephens Camp Stewarts Camp Creek Tabletop Creek Three Sisters The Three Sisters Tilcha Creek Yandama Creek Thildya Creek Tintamertie Waterhole Ding Dong Waterhole Gidgee Paradise Punnyakunya Blackwood Patterson Essie Kapunda Well Hawkers Gate House Sisters Tank Morabbie Bore Lignum Tank