Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7238

NSW 7238 - Milparinka

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Sturt Mount Poole Yandaminta Mount Browne Peak Hill Millring Mount Shannon South Mount Browne Bald Hill Bendigo Creek Brown Browne Mount Brown Depot Glen Gorge Creek Gorge Waterhole Grey Range Gum Creek Canilla or Mount Brown Creek Cannela Creek Little Bendigo Creek Millring Tank Milparinka Milparinka Well Mount Browne Creek Mount Brown Range Mount Browne Ridge Mount Browne Well Mount Brown Well Mount Poole Creek Mount Wood Mount Wood Range Nuggets Creek One Mile Peak Ridge The Peak Peak Well Piesse Creek Poole Preservation Creek Shannon Stringers Creek Mount Stuart The Four Mile The Ten Mile Turpentine Creek Warratta Tank White Lady White Lady Rock Wood Range Yandaminta Creek Yango Creek Milparinka Dam Coally Mount Blackwood Orr Rocky Glen Lang Warratta Milring Sturt Mount Sturt Station Mount Poole Station Milparin