Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7329-N

NSW 7329-N - Mildura

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

The Cottage Buronga Cabarita Dareton Gol Gol Irymple Merbein Mildura Barnfield Bensons Bend Boeil Boeil Creekk Boeil Lagoon Boeill Creek Boeill Lagoon Boundary Tank Box Tank Box Waterhole Bruce Bend Bruces Bend Chaffey Bend Charcoal Bend Coomealla Coomealla High School Cowana Bend Dareton Oval Dareton Public School Fletchers Lake Gol Gol Bend Gol Gol Cemetery Gol Gol Creek Lake Gol Gol Gol Gol Public School Gol Gol Swamp Halfway Rocks Holland Lake Horseshoe Bend Johnsons Bend Chaffeys Bend Cowanna Bend Fletcher Lake Johnson Bend Johnstons Bend Lock 11 Lock Island Lookout Cliffs Mallee Cliffs National Park Moontongue Creek Mourgoung Mourquong Pinkie Bend Psyche Bend Ranfurly Bend Shillidays Sandbar Slaughteryard Reach Sturt Park Tail Tank Tapio Tapio Park The Willows Todds Tank Town of Gol Gol Trentham Cliffs Village of Buronga Wilkinson Park Willows Bend Buronga Park Buronga Public School Butler Bend Butlers Bend Belar Brewang Cliffs Millie Matong Thitto Gol Gol North Creek Mildura East Base Mildura West Base Port of Mildura 19th Street Basin No. 1 Basin No. 2 Bildstien Park Blandowski Walk Bob Corbould Wetland Capagreco Winery Capogreco Winery Slaughter Yard Bend Chaffey Landing Reserve Mildura Technical School Mildura Bridge Henderson Park Irymple Fire Station Irymple Post Office Irymple Primary School Irymple Technical School Irymple Telephone Exchange Kings Billabong Lake Hawthorn Lake Ranfurly Lambert Swamp Lock No.11 Maroxoms Park Merbein Fire Station Merbein Police Station Merbein Post Office Merbein Primary School Merbein Secondary College Merbein South Merbein South Primary School Merbein West Primary School Mildura Airport Mildura Base Hospital Mildura Central Primary School Mildura Fire Station Mildura Golf Course Mildura Magistrates Court Mildura Police Station Mildura Post Office Mildura Primary School Mildura Senior College Mildura South Post Office Mildura South Primary School Mildura Specialist School Mildura Telephone Exchange Mildura West Primary School Mildura Wharf Mildura Winery Nichols Point Primary School Nichols Point Public Hall Ornamental Lakes Park Ranfurly Primary School Ria Vista Park Riverside Golf Course Sandalong Park Racecourse Sandilong Park Race Track Southern Channel Sturt Highway The Lake Primary School Victorian P-12 College of Koorie Education Mildu Wintersun Yelta Gol Gol Lake Lock Eleven Merbein West