Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7330

NSW 7330 - Para

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Waukeroo Trelega Peaka Lethero Kelleen Central Para Lelma Camborn Studley Cavan Jamesville Burtundy Tulney Balcatherine Garston Ron-Gol Para Hazeldell Cabrillas Park Ashvale Warriwillah Montarna Wamberra Barnes Billabong Deep Creek Hells Hole Swamp Hells Hole Nangulla Point Racecourse Corner Race Course Corner The Salt Lakes Salt Lakes Stud Ewe Billabong Three Mile Gully Woolshed Billabong Palinyewah Bulubula Burrie Copar Curnoo Darling Emu Gutpy Illingerry Merche Merno Mimi Nanga Ogro Salt Lake Scott Sturt Tapio Tarangara Til Til Toontora Tulrigo Wambera Winnegow Yerta Ellerslie White Gate Yards Mulga Well South Robinsons Tank Leima Para Station