Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7435

NSW 7435 - Grasmere

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cootawundi Daubeny K Line Wilandra Moona Vale Grasmere Amphitheatre Creek Baroorangee Creek Comarto Hill Mount Daubeny Gap Range Gnalta Creek Gnalta Peak Gum Creek Hanging Rock Grasmere Creek Grassmere Koonburra Creek Meeninta Creek Mootwingee National Park Mount Daubeny Daubeny Peak Paddys Creek Peveril Peveril Peak Prospectors Creek Red Hills The Sisters Stevens Creek The Three Sisters Weinteriga Creek Ardennes Blanche Comarto Mitchell Moorguinnia Young Cootawundy Dawes Germano Gnalta Kerno Walker Griffiths Morriset Mutawintji National Park Mount Daubany Meenita Creek