Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 7532

NSW 7532 - Boolaboolka

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Albemarle Boola Boolka Yallambe Hazel Dell Limby Hut Dalmorino Karpa Kora Boolaboolka Lake Brennans Lake Brummeys Lake Darnick Ridge Dennys Lake Gum Lake Gum Lake Railway Station Huco Tank Kaleentha Kaleentha Loop Darnick Range Gum Lake Station North Lake Pidgeon Hole Pigeon Hole Pigeon Hole Swamp Racecourse Swamp Rainwater Hole Sayers Lake Sayers Lake Railway Station Sayers Lake Station Sayers Lake Tank Summer Hill Waterhole Tobys Swamp Victoria Lake Double Swamp Boolaboolka Nature Reserve Boonoona Connulpie Huco Victoria Karpakora Nuccalo Tuckinya Boolaboolka Blenalben Albemarie Brennan Lake Manara Gypsum Mines Tuckinya Well Kangaroo Flat Well